Bewertungen für Fiesta Del Asado - Edgbaston

4.4
(basierend auf 275 Bewertungen)
229 Hagley Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B16 9RP
275 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Kerrie L aus Birmingham
    1. August 2020

    My first time to the edgbaston site, though I’ve been to the shirley one a few times We weren’t aware it would be a reduced menu, which was a bit of a shame as there were some things I was looking forward to trying that we couldn’t! Other restaurants have made this clear on their websites but wasnt the case here It was busy and service was swift - but the majority of the staff were walking around with masks under their chin rather than on their face which ultimately seemed pointless.

  • Von Sarah C aus Birmingham
    31. Juli 2020

    We loved it! Service and food 10/10. Waitress on ‘trial shift’ fantastic. Friendly and attentive. Hope she got the job! Flat iron and rib eye cooked to perfection. Would strongly recommend.

  • Von Anne T aus Kingswinford
    31. Juli 2020

    Meal for sons 40th birthday we all had a fantastic meal

  • Von Ruth B aus Oldbury
    26. Juli 2020

    We had a lovely meal here just ashame u ran out of ribeye steak but apart from that was very taste

  • Von Karen O aus Solihull
    25. Juli 2020

    The Restaurant was amazing, despite restrictions in place, it still had it's vibrant atmosphere, the food fabulous as usual and the staff were very attentive.

  • Von Noel D aus Dudley
    25. Juli 2020

    Always a pleasure to dine here ,staff all ways polite , no need to go any we're else

  • Von Sam P aus Birmingham
    23. Juli 2020

    Fantastic service from all of the staff.... tables are safely distanced. Brilliant food as always

  • Von Vicky K aus Birmingham
    22. Juli 2020

    We went to fiesta del asado for our first meal out in 5 months to celebrate a 30th birthday. It was an amazing experience as always. The staff were all super friendly and accommodating, we felt safe as there were lots of precautions in place due to Covid. The food was delicious and they even surprised us with a glass of Prosecco. Can’t wait to return.

  • Von Dave C aus Worcester
    21. Juli 2020

    It was a great pleasure to return to Fiesta Del Asado - and to find the restaurant as pleasant and rewarding an experience as before. The layout was still pleasant and intimate even with distancing, and the waiting staff were as welcoming - it must new difficult but they were exceptionally happy. The Argentinian steaks and the Malbec just as always. Thank you, it was a night to celebrate a birthday, and a celebration of coming back to the restaurant.

  • Von Lydia S aus Birmingham
    21. Juli 2020

    Lots of attention to detail as regards service. Our server was very friendly, helpful and polite. Other servers were also very polite in asking whether everything was ok with our food, which it was. The food itself was beautiful. I ordered some beef, which was cooked amazingly well and melted like butter on my tongue. My partner ordered the sea bass which he thoroughly enjoyed too. When we were leaving, they all thanked us for our custom and we were thankful back. We’d definitely go again.