Reviews of Zizzi - Hereford

4.4
(gebaseerd op 81 beoordelingen)
Old Market Street, Hereford, West Midlands, HR4 9HR
81 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Samantha F uit Hereford
    1 februari 2020

    Great and friendly service. Managed to eat our meal in time for the show, without feeling rushed.

  • Door Charlotte R uit Newtown
    23 december 2019

    Excellent service and good food

  • Door Jennifer Audrey T uit Kidderminster
    26 oktober 2019

    Very disappointing. Garlic bread had only a very small amount of garlic butter on it (cost removed from bill), arancini tasteless and barely any meat in spaghetti bolognese. Never had issues at Zizzi before so this was a particular disappointment

  • Door Paul N uit Hereford
    10 augustus 2019

    Great food fantastic service

  • Door Karen H uit Hereford
    19 juli 2019

    Very friendly welcome. Good food. In and out in an hour with main course only which was ideal on this occasion.

  • Door Geoff C uit Hereford
    24 mei 2019

    Great service, good food and drink, good offers on which meant the bill was good value for money and I would definitely eat hear again. All in all a great visit.

  • Door Nat B uit Hereford
    14 mei 2019

    Fantastic service, food was really good! Nothing to much trouble! We were very well looked after! Highly recommend

  • Door Richard J uit Hereford
    5 april 2019

    Fantastic food great staff always a pleasure ???? Never had a bad experience

  • Door Monica D uit Hereford
    25 januari 2019

    We visited with 3 children under 4 at 5.30 on a Fri eve for a family celebration. The staff were fantastic...so helpful, attentive without being obtrusive and were great with the children. I feel our evening would not have been so great without them. Thank you.

  • Door Jo G uit Bristol
    22 september 2018

    Fantastic service, very friendly staff and very attentive. Meal excellent and for all chocolate lovers the brownie is a must!