Bewertungen für Las Iguanas - Glasgow

4.4
(basierend auf 96 Bewertungen)
16-20 West Nile Street, Glasgow, Scotland, G1 2PP
96 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Pauline H aus Glasgow
    21. Januar 2020

    6 of us had delicious food, great service and a very enjoyable evening

  • Von Andy D aus ANSTRUTHER
    27. Dezember 2019

    Great food, drinks and atmosphere.

  • Von Kelly B aus Höllviken, Sweden
    11. Oktober 2019

    The “guacamole” was awful I’m not sure what they added to the avocado, but I suspect it was oil yuck!!!! I actually ordered “avocado aioli “ as a side and was disgusted to find that it was the same avocado mess as in the “guacamole.” Not even remotely authentic or delicious. Will never go back to a restaurant with such an attitude towards food . Ordered a Caiperenia as a cocktail was so sweet and so full of crushed ice that I only got about three sips until it was empty. The paper straw was mushy and ultimately didn’t work. Had to try to drink a cup full of ice with dumping the whole thing into my lap.

  • Von Louise C aus Glasgow
    11. November 2018

    oh my gosh the food is just amazing xx i really couldn't choose a favourite! The service was great, Lucy our server was lovely! amazing cocktails and to finish it all off yummy churros xxx i always come here when im in glasgow and i recommend it to all my friends. Was very pleased with Bookatable, easy to use and reliable!

  • Von Brenda W aus Glasgow
    2. November 2018

    Lovely food - great service!

  • Von Sharon G aus Glasgow
    7. August 2018

    Fantastic atmosphere. Attentative staff with our waitress running through all options to get us the best options for our varied taste. Definitely worth a visit...food is delicious with loads of options to cover all palettes. The cocktails are brilliant with againoads of choice. Overall great time with wait between courses spot on due to waitress being on the ball!! Great experience!

  • Von Stuart B aus Glasgow
    4. August 2018

    We arrived early and we were told our table would be about 10mins. After 40 mins and 2 cocktails later, my wife asked what was happening, and we were seated in a booth. So the drinks were awesome and service had to get a bit better. So we were the envy of the other hungry diner's! It was busy. We sat down we had another cocktail and then ordered. We had beef skewers and the halumi skewers. A great start, the wife had chicken enchilada and I had the goat curry. Both were hovered up quickly. Although beware the curry is spicy but morish! We were stuffed another cocktail then we went on our ways. What took a slow start ended up being excellent. What an atmosphere and food and drinks excellent. We will be back. Plus book online we got a 2 for one on main meals which went down even better on our first visit!

  • Von Fiona M aus Ayrshire
    21. Juli 2018

    Great service & really tasty food. Also loved the cocktails. 2nd visit here and already looking forward to next time.

  • Von Fiona C aus Glasgow
    7. Juli 2018

    Had a lovely late lunch with friends..great service..food was good..reasonable prices..

  • Von Donald M aus Glasgow
    29. Juni 2018

    First class