Bewertungen für The Vienna Coffee House

4.8
(basierend auf 69 Bewertungen)
78 Mosley Street, Manchester, North West England, M2 3LW
69 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Lizzie B aus sheffield
    30. August 2020

    Lovely little cafe with great service and lovely food.

  • Von Debra H H aus Manchester
    22. Februar 2020

    Had the afternoon tea. Everything was delicious! The service was great, the tea was never ending and all at a very reasonable price, especially compared to other places in the city centre.

  • Von Lisa P aus Manchester
    8. Februar 2020

    My friend and I had a great breakfast experience here. There was so much to chose from and it all looked delicious. I decided on the cinnamon french toast with Greek yoghurt and berries which was absolutely delicious. I would happily return here for breakfast. I am tempted to try the afternoon tea and scones as they too look great. It was a nice atmosphere, very relaxed with friendly staff and a quick service.

  • Von Lesley L aus Manchester
    14. Januar 2020

    We had Sandwiches, Coffee, 1 Cream Tea and 1 Vanilla Fudge Cheese cake. The sandwiches were delicious, can highly recommend the Catalan. Service was too notch, can't fault it.

  • Von Helen H aus Manchester
    27. August 2019

    Excellent very tasty food and generous portions. Very good choice of dishes salads sandwiches etc

  • Von Andrew C aus Manchester
    20. Juli 2019

    We went here for lunch on a busy Saturday. First impressions; the place could do with a perk up in the decoration department! But the food was lovely, our host was friendly and informative and we had a lovely afternoon. My friends had a cooked breakfast. One of them said it was the best breakfast they’d had for a while. I had afternoon tea. Lovely sarnies, great scone and the lemon pie was to die for. Externally laid back, unpretentious and good value for money. Don’t let the decor put you off!

  • Von Gill S aus Manchester
    13. Juni 2019

    Excellent food and service at a very reasonable price

  • Von Georgina L aus Huddersfield
    16. April 2019

    Booked online after searching for afternoon tea in Manchester. Upon arrival the staff were all very friendly and accommodating. We were seated and told to select which cakes from the fridge to have with our afternoon tea - a great selection to choose from. Food was served fairly fast and it was great! We loved it and it was great value for money. The only negative was the brownie on the bench was hard and tasteless but everything else was great so that wasn’t a problem. Loads of food too, even had to take home a doggy bag! Would definitely recommend here to anyone, but would be worth booking if on a weekend as it’s only quite small. A great experience, thank you!

  • Von Shirley D aus Manchester
    8. Februar 2019

    The coffee house was lovely, a relaxing atmosphere with extremely helpful staff, nothing was to much trouble for them. We had afternoon tea. It was delicious. The cakes are to die for, the selection was huge, with vegan and vegetarian options.

  • Von J. B. B aus Altrincham
    30. Dezember 2018

    Pre booked a table for 5 for a family breakfast prior to attending a Pantomime matinee .We arrived a little earlier than planned but the table was ready for us. Pleasant staff , friendly and efficient service . Tasty and well presented breakfast including plenty of decent tea .We would definitely come again when in Manchester.