Reviews of Prezzo - Milton Keynes

3.9
(gebaseerd op 157 beoordelingen)
Unit 6 Kingston Centre 48 Winchester Circle, Milton Keynes, Bucks., MK10 0BA
157 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Jo D uit Bedford
    2 november 2019

    Good service, good food and portion sizes & a good price as we ordered from the set menu. Calamari & the special garlic bread followed by meatballs & the penne alla rusticana. Even room for a pudding....lovely honeycomb smash cheesecake...yum yum!

  • Door Sam G uit Milton Keynes
    18 oktober 2019

    Food excellent as always, Prezzo being one of my favourites to eat at. Lovely atmosphere and brilliant staff.

  • Door MR RL VAN DEN BERG V uit Milton Keynes
    15 oktober 2019

    We thoroughly enjoyed our dining with PREZZO at Kingston. Their vegetarian options are really nice. It is so hard to find quality tasty vegetarian food that inspires, offered with a decent portion size. Most places skimp the portions and you leave still hungry because yous portions were small for the price you pay. Also the food has flavour and taste and adds to the dining experience. It was really nice.

  • Door Peter N uit Milton Keynes
    13 oktober 2019

    Excellent meal and very friendly welcome from Erik.

  • Door Carl J uit Milton keynes
    12 oktober 2019

    We went a few weeks ago and it was fantastic after this visit all the food was tiny portions and was over cooked

  • Door mark lewendon L uit Milton Keynes
    4 oktober 2019

    Very Good every time we go

  • Door Peter N uit Milton Keynes
    22 september 2019

    When we arrived, we were warned that there might be a long wait for food, due to staff shortages and some new staff. In the event, the large party had already been served and our meal arrived just as quickly as ever. Seeing how short of staff they were, we had to accept that several tables had not been cleared; the waiting staff were all working as hard as they could. My wife and I eat here very frequently, but until the staffing issues have been resolved, I really cannot recommend this restaurant.

  • Door John K uit Milton Keynes
    20 september 2019

    The food was very good indeed. The service however was very poor. Had to ask for jug of water three times. My main came without the side and by the time the side came I finished my main. Also the server delivered all of our deserts bar one and then went off and served somebody else. We then had to chase her to deliver the final desert! All in all food was excellent, But service was poor. Also we waited about 40 minutes before we even got a starter, and the restaurant was half empty!

  • Door Jayne A uit Milton Keynes
    9 september 2019

    Excellent food service and ambiance

  • Door Carole P uit Kingston MK
    31 augustus 2019

    Lovely meal friendly staff will definately come again