Reviews of The Bridge House

3.9
(gebaseerd op 11 beoordelingen)
13 Westbourne Terrace Road, London, London, W2 6NG
11 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Stuart T uit Bridgend
    26 januari 2019

    Authentic London pub / restaurant in a great location, next to Little Venice. The menu is varied with plenty of choice for meat lovers and vegetarian/ vegans alike. The food was delicious and served by pleasant, attentive staff. The pub also has an upstairs theatre, and we will certainly try to combine future dining with a chance to catch one of the shows. Enjoy.

  • Door Kate S uit London
    6 april 2018

    Excellent fish and chips and very friendly staff

  • Door Anonymous H uit London
    2 februari 2018

    Couldn't hear myself speak let alone my friends, it was so noisy and table was very uncomfortable, situated right by the service area. Food was pleasant, excellent service, thanks to the very competent young guy looking after us, but next time, will eat elsewhere before going to the news revue upstairs in the canal cafe theatre.

  • Door Brian O uit London
    13 januari 2018

    Good quality burgers and chicken pie, enjoyable. Hats off to the staff who looked after us brilliantly though the pub was full.

  • Door Mo L uit ascot
    25 december 2017

    Eight of us had Xmas Dinner at the Bridge House on Xmas Day, it was one of the best experiences, everyone of us who dined could not be more positive about the dining experience, The 5 course meal was second to none, The service was more than excellent, Loved everything about it, can't wait for our next meal there.

  • Door Joanne G uit London
    15 juli 2017

    Service and food were excellent. Good choices for meat and veggie eaters

  • Door Stanley A uit LONDON
    4 juni 2017

    We ordered the roast lamb Sunday lunch. Meat quality. ..good Unforgivably no lamb sauce available. We were offered a sickly sweet lamb jelly which was poor. Rosemary jus excessively sweet and ruined what would have been a fine selectionof vegetables. Yorkshire pudding leathery Nice roast potatoes Portions fairly generous especially lamb Food was hot

  • Door Phil D uit London
    29 maart 2017

    Team drinks, standing and chatting with finger food.

  • Door Christopher J uit London
    5 maart 2017

    Food average & staff more interested in their appearance than serving customers

  • Door Sue C uit London
    15 januari 2017

    There were four of us. We were delighted by the ambience and the food.

2 Volgende pagina