Anmeldelser The Edinboro Castle

3.6
(basert på 22 anmeldelser)
57 Mornington Terrace, London, NW1 7RU
22 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Linda D fra Camden
    20. januar 2018

    Very good

  • Av Barbara M fra London
    10. desember 2017

    I love the staff, very friendly and fun. It’s always a great option to go for Sunday roast to Edinboro. Good food, nicely prepared and our dog is always welcome.

  • Av Bee M fra London
    19. november 2017

    Nice Christmas decoration. We arrived earlier than our booking but we were warmly welcomed. Our table was already ready. Great service, lovely team. Food is good. We had the shared Sunday roast platter which we enjoyed, it was just not warm enough. Other than that we always love to go to Edinboro Castle.

  • Av Jack M fra London
    11. mars 2017

    The burgers are ok, although thought they were better last visit

  • Av Harsha Y fra London
    15. mai 2016

    Terrible reheated food, bad quality and small portions. Used to be so great here. They had run out of 2/3 of the menu by the time we ordered at 5 on a Sunday. I complained and they returned our money, for that I am grateful.

  • Av Fiona L fra London Borough of Camden
    2. april 2016

    The service was appalling. We were told there would be a 40 minutes wait on food, which we said was fine. It actually took 60 minutes and they only brought two out of four mains that we'd ordered. We had to wait a further 25 minutes for the other two dishes, so we couldn't eat at the same time. There was no apology and the food wasn't even good - overdone chips, the Brie tart was soggy and there was no salad or any greenery with the southern fried chicken. Additionally, the bar service was unbelievably slow - on average about 15 minutes to get served. Definitely won't be going back.

  • Av Emma R fra London
    10. mars 2016

    Loved it! Beautiful venue, great atmosphere, high quality food and good service

  • Av Felicia O fra London
    25. oktober 2015

    The mixed roast was so good, the best Sunday dinner. The only thing is that we were three people and one of us got their food a while before us and then a different plate. Other than that, really good!

  • Av James T fra London Borough of Camden
    21. oktober 2015

    Booking was really easy and straight forward using the online page. Services was friendly, helpfull and attentive. Food was delicious and we're already planning when we can come back again.

  • Av James C fra London
    11. oktober 2015

    Friendly staff and nice relaxed Sunday atmosphere but the roasts were not up to scratch

2 3 Neste side