Anmeldelser Home SW15

4.7
(basert på 113 anmeldelser)
146 Upper Richmond Road, London, London, SW15 2SW
113 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Dee J fra London
    28. juli 2020

    Best eggs benedict! Absolutely delicious. Highly recommend the restaurant.

  • Av Karen W fra Putney
    26. juli 2020

    We had a lovely lunch, we felt comfortable in the spacious, bright restaurant, with plenty of space between other diners. The staff were great, very welcoming, the food was delicious especially the chocolate desert.. a great experience overall !

  • Av Bee J fra London
    25. juli 2020

    The service is the best thing about Home Sw15, so well looked after the whole time we were there. The breakfast menu was a great selection and the food was absolutely delicious.

  • Av Peter L fra London
    23. juli 2020

    Fantastic, excellent selection of both vegetarian and meat based meals along with a great choice of wines and cocktails. I had the Bavette and my girlfriend had the mac and cheese with both of us having prawns for starters and a chocolate hazelnut mousse for dessert. Cannot recommend enough.

  • Av James D fra London
    3. mars 2020

    Another really good meal in this friendly, lively (but not too noisy!) local restaurant, with great service and an interesting menu. I even loved the non-alcoholic cocktail I tried...

  • Av Kelsey C fra London
    20. februar 2020

    We went for dinner for my Dad's 70th birthday. The service was excellent from start to finish and they executed all my birthday requests seamlessly. This is the 3rd time I have visited and the food has always been excellent too. I'll definitely be back.

  • Av Simon D fra Putney, London
    14. februar 2020

    Fantastic restaurant; amazing staff with food and drinks to match??. Highly recommended

  • Av Rachel S fra London
    14. februar 2020

    Such a lovely evening. Food was delicious and there was a really great atmosphere in the restaurant

  • Av David M fra London
    2. februar 2020

    Love this gem of a restaurant, fab for brunch on a Sunday. The shakshuka with one of Fredi’s Bloody Marys is the perfect start to the day. We have eaten here for lunch and dinner many times too, and will do for many more....Craig & his team are great. Thx guys ??

  • Av Megan S fra London
    29. januar 2020

    Great service and food ! Cost environment