Reviews of Home SW15

4.8
(gebaseerd op 170 beoordelingen)
146 Upper Richmond Road, London, London, SW15 2SW
170 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Madelyn R uit Putney
    4 november 2020

    Wonderful as usual, even the make shift outdoor area was cosy! Food was amazing. Going to dream about those croquettes and lamb fries for a very long time to come.

  • Door Jan H uit London
    3 november 2020

    Spacious restaurant with a great atmosphere. Menu is interesting and food is delicious. Lovely people too.

  • Door Silke L uit London
    2 november 2020

    Friendly service, delicious food and well spread out tables to make you feel really safe. Perfect for business lunches.

  • Door Chelsea L uit London
    2 november 2020

    This is by far the best place to eat in Putney, the staff are friendly and welcoming, the atmosphere is lovely and the food is amazing. The early bird deal was amazing value. I have been several times in over the last few months and would not hesitate to come back.

  • Door Jacob S uit London
    25 oktober 2020

    The warmest and friendliest staff you’ll ever meet! Love our local and the food is delicious. Great experience overall.

  • Door Anna R uit London
    24 oktober 2020

    My boyfriend and I had a lovely meal here - great service, lovely staff and wonderful food! We had the lamb shank which was delicious and incredibly good value! The staff also gave us espresso martini’s on the house which was so kind of them! Will definitely be coming back here soon :)

  • Door Charlotte M uit Putney
    24 oktober 2020

    I can’t say enough to champion Home SW15, the food is fantastic and the staff and so friendly and welcoming and make you feel like you’re entering a home away from home - would highly recommend

  • Door Tom M uit London
    24 oktober 2020

    HomeSW15 is one of our absolute favourite restaurants. An absolutely winning formula of high quality and creative comfort food and drinks, allied to wonderful and passionate hospitality from a terrific and loyal team.

  • Door Paul H uit London
    22 oktober 2020

    Excellent food and good care with C19 attention

  • Door Shenny R uit London
    18 oktober 2020

    Really delicious food! We had the Sunday lunch 3 courses. Service was excellent, really friendly, professional and prompt. Will be going back here a lot!