Reviews of Home SW15

4.7
(gebaseerd op 119 beoordelingen)
146 Upper Richmond Road, London, London, SW15 2SW
119 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Ben F uit London
    4 augustus 2020

    The cucumber and grape gazpacho is amazing. So good to be back at Home!

  • Door Elizabeth P uit London
    4 augustus 2020

    Excellent food and service as always. Very attentive staff, varied menu with something for everyone. My fave restaurant!

  • Door Hazel J uit London
    4 augustus 2020

    Home SW15 is a lovely restaurant, it has a great vibe and beautifully decorated! The staff are amazing and super friendly, very accommodating and really make you feel welcome! We've been for dinner twice now, and both times our meals were truly delicious! It's a fab restaurant for a great meal or to celebrate a special occasion! I'd highly recommend!

  • Door Mette R uit London
    3 augustus 2020

    Great experience - good food and amazing staff

  • Door Xanthe J uit London
    2 augustus 2020

    Amazing service! The Irish girl waitress was so attentive and lovely! The shrimp burger was so delicious, definitely returning for that alone! Amazing chips too. All staff were super friendly and lovely!

  • Door Charlotte T uit Clapham
    1 augustus 2020

    Excellent service, very welcoming team who didn’t make us feel at all rushed.

  • Door Dee J uit London
    28 juli 2020

    Best eggs benedict! Absolutely delicious. Highly recommend the restaurant.

  • Door Karen W uit Putney
    26 juli 2020

    We had a lovely lunch, we felt comfortable in the spacious, bright restaurant, with plenty of space between other diners. The staff were great, very welcoming, the food was delicious especially the chocolate desert.. a great experience overall !

  • Door Bee J uit London
    25 juli 2020

    The service is the best thing about Home Sw15, so well looked after the whole time we were there. The breakfast menu was a great selection and the food was absolutely delicious.

  • Door Peter L uit London
    23 juli 2020

    Fantastic, excellent selection of both vegetarian and meat based meals along with a great choice of wines and cocktails. I had the Bavette and my girlfriend had the mac and cheese with both of us having prawns for starters and a chocolate hazelnut mousse for dessert. Cannot recommend enough.