Opiniones sobre Afternoon Tea at Hotel Café Royal

4.5
(basado en 283 opiniones)
68 Regent Street, London, London, W1B 4DY
283 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Diana De Moura Stewart D desde Epsom
    24 de febrero de 2020

    I went with my Mum as she comes every year from Brazil and we love trying out different places for afternoon tea. We were really impressed! The room, the service and the food selection are fantastic. We had a wonderful time.

  • Por Elizabeth O desde London
    25 de enero de 2020

    A lovely room with a great atmosphere. The service was great. The sandwiches were ok but the pastries, scones were delicious.

  • Por Malka N desde Jerusalem
    23 de enero de 2020

    The Place is amazing.Full of history and splendor.The service- impeckable and the over all experience interesting, but the cakes were not amazing, the sandviches were good and interesting. Over all- a one time experience .Very expansive.

  • Por Waleed B desde London
    31 de diciembre de 2019

    Great

  • Por Jane louise B desde Birmingham
    21 de noviembre de 2019

    Fabulous Queen if Afternon Teas with superb service and exquisite food definitely one to recommend and the venue was stunning

  • Por Rebecca B desde London
    9 de noviembre de 2019

    Lovely afternoon tea. Terrible service on arrival. Arrived 2 mins before reservation told to sit out the way round the corner and someone would come and get us. After 15 mins nobody had and we then had to join a long que. and start tea late

  • Por Juha K desde Lahti
    8 de junio de 2019

    Everything was perfect. ??

  • Por Tove R desde Oslo
    1 de junio de 2019

    Very pleasant afternoon tea in charming surroundings. The staff was polite and serviceminded and the tea and food tasteful and presented in a beautiful manner. We were three generations present and all ages were treated in the same respectful manner.

  • Por Faranak S desde London
    31 de mayo de 2019

    Beautiful atmosphere, great quality, friendly people. Loved the experience. It was my second afternoon tea in Cafe Royal and I must say second time was even nicer! Thanks to them all.

  • Por Rannveig R. A desde Oslo
    4 de mayo de 2019

    Atmosphere. Scones are amazing. And the lemon curd as well.