Bewertungen für O's Thai Cafe

4.0
(basierend auf 29 Bewertungen)
10 Topsfield Parade, London, London, N8 8PR
29 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Rasheeta Siva S aus London
    17. Juli 2020

    Excellent food and service

  • Von Andrew F aus London
    7. Februar 2020

    Great thai green curry and lots of lovely things on the specials board.

  • Von Helen S aus Crouch End
    18. Oktober 2019

    Great friendly service, lovely ambience, delicious food

  • Von Helen S aus Crouch End
    17. August 2019

    Really tasty and authentic food - my partner likes his curries hit and the jungle curry lived up to expectation. Very friendly and helpful staff and good value for money. Great background music too!

  • Von Rebekah B aus London
    16. August 2019

    Really great food. The specials board offers slightly different meals so the choice is great. The service was excellent. The waiters don’t get the tip on your card though so take a bit of cash.

  • Von Vince C aus London
    2. August 2019

    The food was great. There were only 2 of us, we didn't spend a fortune and we hogged a table for hours. We were never hurried even though it was a Friday night. Thanks very much to all the team.

  • Von Graham C aus London
    15. Juni 2019

    Great service for an early dinner, very fast and attentive. Great selection of starters and very enjoyable main courses.

  • Von Chloe V V aus London
    10. Februar 2019

    Food was nice, I had the duck special and it was a little bit fatty but the sauce was good. And they had soft shell crab which I love! Nice ambience in the restaurant and the food came quick.

  • Von michael S aus enfield
    22. Dezember 2018

    great food and serves as always.

  • Von Tim Y aus london
    11. August 2018

    Good value for money - nice food - good service. What's not to like!

2 3 Nächste Seite