Anmeldelser af London House - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.5
(baseret på 29 anmeldelser)
7-9 Battersea Square, London, SW11 3RA
29 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Caroline M fra BEXLEYHEATH
    28. september 2019

    This was the first time I ever visited the restaurant and all I can say was WOW I loved the place. There were four of us and we had a table that out looked Battersea square perfect. The meal was lovely I had chicken kieve which was lovely. The vodkas and coke was going down well my pudding was chocolate brownie yummy. Very lovely place I would go again

  • Af Dayna E fra London
    9. marts 2019

    Amazing!!!!

  • Af Lesley M fra Glasgow
    16. oktober 2018

    London House is a lovely restaurant. Excellent attentive staff. Fabulous food. Decent size portions.

  • Af Gerry O fra London
    13. oktober 2018

    First class

  • Af Pernille T fra London
    22. april 2018

    Delicious food and great manager who was extremely accommodating and made it a very enjoyable experience. Will be back.

  • Af Previna C fra New Malden
    7. april 2018

    Great food the kids really enjoyed it too.

  • Af Jean B fra London
    18. november 2017

    Food was really very poor; not at all the standard I would have expected. I had tuna for starter, which managed to taste of nothing. Chicken Kiev, which was of average pub standard. I don't recall my pudding - I had given up by then.

  • Af Gian C fra London
    15. oktober 2017

    Food was below par

  • Af Michael J fra Morden
    28. september 2017

    This is s gem of a restaurant the service is very good the food on the whole is nicely presented and good quality a very nice relaxed atmosphere

  • Af Brian O fra London
    4. september 2017

    This is a very nice restaurant, excellent food, pleasant and helpful staff, good ambience, good value.

2 3 Næste side