Opiniones sobre Tokyo Sukiyaki Tei

4.2
(basado en 108 opiniones)
85 Sloane Avenue South Kensington, London, London, SW3 3DX
108 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Charles P P desde London
    10 de octubre de 2020

    Beautiful authentic Japanese food!

  • Por Maggie N desde Chelsea
    31 de agosto de 2020

    Good quality Kobe beef

  • Por Kazuaki K desde London
    22 de agosto de 2020

    Foods were excellent. Although some incident was ongoing during staying, the staff kindly led us to safe way. Thank you.

  • Por Cindy W desde Kensington
    17 de agosto de 2020

    The table has not been cleaned. So sticky.

  • Por Rumena C desde London
    31 de julio de 2020

    Love the bbq shabu shabu menu. We ordered two different types of wagyu and the tuna sushi roll and shrimp sushi roll with some edamame. The experience of cooking the wagyu yourself live is great. This was my second visit and I plan to come again! I have recommended it to loads of people too.

  • Por Margarita H desde London
    11 de enero de 2020

    Food excellent as always. the manager is an asset to your restaurant but the rest of the staff are very slow and don't know much,

  • Por Momo T desde London
    30 de diciembre de 2019

    Great food, great service! Definitely, will visit again.

  • Por Helen L desde Singapore
    27 de diciembre de 2019

    Service is terrible and the staff are not interested in serving customers. Hv to wave many times before we Cld get the attention to order. Same for refill of drinks. Essentially no service staff was in sight. Will not recommend friends to come here.

  • Por Yuan D desde London
    14 de noviembre de 2019

    Hell yasssss 10/10

  • Por MAGUELONE LIBERT L desde LONDON
    26 de octubre de 2019

    AWFUL RESTAURANT AWFUL FOOD, EVEN DISGUSTING, SUPER FAT BEEF COOKEDIN BOILED WATER. IT WAS DISGUTING THE SERVICE WAS VERY VERY SLOW, EVEN BASIC SUSHI WERE NOT GOOD