Anmeldelser Tokyo Sukiyaki Tei

4.2
(basert på 108 anmeldelser)
85 Sloane Avenue South Kensington, London, London, SW3 3DX
108 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Charles P P fra London
    10. oktober 2020

    Beautiful authentic Japanese food!

  • Av Maggie N fra Chelsea
    31. august 2020

    Good quality Kobe beef

  • Av Kazuaki K fra London
    22. august 2020

    Foods were excellent. Although some incident was ongoing during staying, the staff kindly led us to safe way. Thank you.

  • Av Cindy W fra Kensington
    17. august 2020

    The table has not been cleaned. So sticky.

  • Av Rumena C fra London
    31. juli 2020

    Love the bbq shabu shabu menu. We ordered two different types of wagyu and the tuna sushi roll and shrimp sushi roll with some edamame. The experience of cooking the wagyu yourself live is great. This was my second visit and I plan to come again! I have recommended it to loads of people too.

  • Av Margarita H fra London
    11. januar 2020

    Food excellent as always. the manager is an asset to your restaurant but the rest of the staff are very slow and don't know much,

  • Av Momo T fra London
    30. desember 2019

    Great food, great service! Definitely, will visit again.

  • Av Helen L fra Singapore
    27. desember 2019

    Service is terrible and the staff are not interested in serving customers. Hv to wave many times before we Cld get the attention to order. Same for refill of drinks. Essentially no service staff was in sight. Will not recommend friends to come here.

  • Av Yuan D fra London
    14. november 2019

    Hell yasssss 10/10

  • Av MAGUELONE LIBERT L fra LONDON
    26. oktober 2019

    AWFUL RESTAURANT AWFUL FOOD, EVEN DISGUSTING, SUPER FAT BEEF COOKEDIN BOILED WATER. IT WAS DISGUTING THE SERVICE WAS VERY VERY SLOW, EVEN BASIC SUSHI WERE NOT GOOD