Bewertungen für Zizzi - Telford

4.3
(basierend auf 53 Bewertungen)
Southwater Leisure Hub, Telford, West Midlands, TF3 4HS
53 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Karen H aus Telford
    25. Januar 2020

    Chose Zizi's as their standard of food and service never lets us down. It was busy but we had efficient and discreet table service, the food brilliant as usual.

  • Von Neil D aus Pontypool
    8. April 2019

    Excellent meal. Very friendly and attentive service on a very busy evening at the restaurant.

  • Von Martin H aus telford
    3. Februar 2019

    great food made welcome by delightful staff would recommend 100% my restaurant of the year so far *****

  • Von Lindsay B aus Telford
    7. Juni 2018

    3 friends chose from the set menu which was minimal but each course was extremely tasty. We will be back.

  • Von Samantha D aus Shropshire
    10. März 2018

    We went to Zizzi’s Telford as a treat for my daughters birthday, she has ceoliacs disease which usually limits her food choices significantly when we eat out. I had let the restaurant know her ceoliacs on the online booking form & they obviously took note as when we arrived & I gave my name they said you will need the allergen menu. The waiter couldn’t have been more helpful & went out of his way to help us with her food choices. It was so lovely that so many items of the main menu were available in a gluten free option. We will definitely use Zizzi’s again & wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them, the food & service were great :)

  • Von Laura H aus Telford
    28. August 2017

    Good portion sizes, pleasant service, I'll be back??

  • Von Joanne A aus Telford
    23. Juli 2017

    Great food in a lovely relaxing environment

  • Von Amanda J aus Telford
    12. Mai 2017

    Plenty of choice on the menu. The spiedinis were delicious. Husband liked the chilled lager glass. Waiter was friendly and efficient.

  • Von Lionel I aus Blackpool
    22. April 2017

    Good service, good food

  • Von Emma F aus Telford
    11. April 2017

    The mozzarella and red onion garlic bread was to die for!! In the other hand the salad (with pumpkin and haricot beans) wasn't. It was fairly small portion and no seasoning whatsoever. Got some more salad dressing as we asked. Service was nice.