Anmeldelser Zizzi - Telford

4.3
(basert på 54 anmeldelser)
Southwater Leisure Hub, Telford, West Midlands, TF3 4HS
54 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Barbara M fra Telford
    11. august 2020

    Poor service. It took one hour fifty minutes! Had to ask twice what had happened to our meal and then we still waited another ten minutes. They had obviously forgotten us. We appreciate that times are difficult but it would be good if staff could communicate delays to customers. People don't mind waiting if staff explain what is happening. Food when served was good.

  • Av Karen H fra Telford
    25. januar 2020

    Chose Zizi's as their standard of food and service never lets us down. It was busy but we had efficient and discreet table service, the food brilliant as usual.

  • Av Neil D fra Pontypool
    8. april 2019

    Excellent meal. Very friendly and attentive service on a very busy evening at the restaurant.

  • Av Martin H fra telford
    3. februar 2019

    great food made welcome by delightful staff would recommend 100% my restaurant of the year so far *****

  • Av Lindsay B fra Telford
    7. juni 2018

    3 friends chose from the set menu which was minimal but each course was extremely tasty. We will be back.

  • Av Samantha D fra Shropshire
    10. mars 2018

    We went to Zizzi’s Telford as a treat for my daughters birthday, she has ceoliacs disease which usually limits her food choices significantly when we eat out. I had let the restaurant know her ceoliacs on the online booking form & they obviously took note as when we arrived & I gave my name they said you will need the allergen menu. The waiter couldn’t have been more helpful & went out of his way to help us with her food choices. It was so lovely that so many items of the main menu were available in a gluten free option. We will definitely use Zizzi’s again & wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them, the food & service were great :)

  • Av Laura H fra Telford
    28. august 2017

    Good portion sizes, pleasant service, I'll be back??

  • Av Joanne A fra Telford
    23. juli 2017

    Great food in a lovely relaxing environment

  • Av Amanda J fra Telford
    12. mai 2017

    Plenty of choice on the menu. The spiedinis were delicious. Husband liked the chilled lager glass. Waiter was friendly and efficient.

  • Av Lionel I fra Blackpool
    22. april 2017

    Good service, good food