Bewertungen für Blackpool Tower Ballroom

4.2
(basierend auf 11 Bewertungen)
The Promenade, Blackpool, North West England, FY1 4BJ
11 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Geoffrey C aus Northamptonshire
    1. November 2019

    Good tea except sandwiches were not up to expectation. This was an expensive tea and does not compare well with other afternoon rea in terms of variety of fillings in sandwiches or the types of bread used. Scones were large and acceptable - if quantity is the guide rather than quality they would be classed as good but in fact are mediocre. Cake - was not eaten. Variety again - no Jap fancies, or delicate French tarts. Very disappointing.

  • Von Julie B aus Market Harborough
    5. Oktober 2019

    Fabulous Afternoon Tea at The Tower Ballroom. Birthday treat for my elderly mum who loved it.

  • Von Pat B aus Leeds
    5. September 2019

    Afternoon tea perfect. Good service Beautiful setting

  • Von Jacqueline G aus Preston
    13. Juni 2019

    My friends and I had a lovely time would do again

  • Von Janine M aus Essex
    23. Mai 2019

    Had a great time food was fantastic

  • Von Susan P aus leicestershire
    18. Mai 2018

    my daughter & partner bought my mother & myself afternoon tea at Blackpool Tower Ballroom for Christmas present & what an amazing time we had the staff were brilliant as I had my mother in wheelchair they couldn't be more caring the food was excellent

  • Von Samantha J aus Lancaster
    7. Dezember 2017

    Nice experience in the ballroom. Not the best afternoon tea I've had. Cold Tea and coffee.

  • Von Mark W aus hinckley leicestershire
    15. Oktober 2017

    Very good Service at first But Hard To Get Any Service Later, Food Average But Setting Makes It All Worth It.

  • Von Elizabeth T aus Falkirk
    4. September 2017

    Loved being in the Ballroom, very beautiful. Enjoyed watching the dancers. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The only thing that was disappointing was the sandwiches. The fillings weren't appetising and very plain fillings.

  • Von Roger L aus Exeter
    23. Juli 2017

    We booked to have afternoon tea at the Tower Ballroom, because we wanted to be able to soak up the atmosphere, watch the dancers, and enjoy a 'tea'. Well, you could just pay £8 each as opposed to £25 each, and buy your own drinks at the bar, and find a table (there were plenty available) to sit at and watch. So yes, it was lovely, but unneccessary to pay so much for an okay tea.

2 Nächste Seite