Reviews of Blackpool Tower Ballroom

4.2
(gebaseerd op 11 beoordelingen)
The Promenade, Blackpool, North West England, FY1 4BJ
11 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Geoffrey C uit Northamptonshire
    1 november 2019

    Good tea except sandwiches were not up to expectation. This was an expensive tea and does not compare well with other afternoon rea in terms of variety of fillings in sandwiches or the types of bread used. Scones were large and acceptable - if quantity is the guide rather than quality they would be classed as good but in fact are mediocre. Cake - was not eaten. Variety again - no Jap fancies, or delicate French tarts. Very disappointing.

  • Door Julie B uit Market Harborough
    5 oktober 2019

    Fabulous Afternoon Tea at The Tower Ballroom. Birthday treat for my elderly mum who loved it.

  • Door Pat B uit Leeds
    5 september 2019

    Afternoon tea perfect. Good service Beautiful setting

  • Door Jacqueline G uit Preston
    13 juni 2019

    My friends and I had a lovely time would do again

  • Door Janine M uit Essex
    23 mei 2019

    Had a great time food was fantastic

  • Door Susan P uit leicestershire
    18 mei 2018

    my daughter & partner bought my mother & myself afternoon tea at Blackpool Tower Ballroom for Christmas present & what an amazing time we had the staff were brilliant as I had my mother in wheelchair they couldn't be more caring the food was excellent

  • Door Samantha J uit Lancaster
    7 december 2017

    Nice experience in the ballroom. Not the best afternoon tea I've had. Cold Tea and coffee.

  • Door Mark W uit hinckley leicestershire
    15 oktober 2017

    Very good Service at first But Hard To Get Any Service Later, Food Average But Setting Makes It All Worth It.

  • Door Elizabeth T uit Falkirk
    4 september 2017

    Loved being in the Ballroom, very beautiful. Enjoyed watching the dancers. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The only thing that was disappointing was the sandwiches. The fillings weren't appetising and very plain fillings.

  • Door Roger L uit Exeter
    23 juli 2017

    We booked to have afternoon tea at the Tower Ballroom, because we wanted to be able to soak up the atmosphere, watch the dancers, and enjoy a 'tea'. Well, you could just pay £8 each as opposed to £25 each, and buy your own drinks at the bar, and find a table (there were plenty available) to sit at and watch. So yes, it was lovely, but unneccessary to pay so much for an okay tea.

2 Volgende pagina