Opiniones sobre Shoryu Carnaby

4.0
(basado en 19 opiniones)
Ground Floor, 3 Kingly Court, London, London, W1B 5PJ
19 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Ezgi P desde London
    25 de noviembre de 2019

    Delicious and hip

  • Por Kate J desde London
    19 de septiembre de 2018

    Spicy seafood ramen was amazing! Food was full of flavour, service was quick and waiting staff were very attentive. The downside was that the air con was broken so it was unbearably hot in the restaurant! Cocktails were pretty good, Spanish white wine wasn't the best but for £22 I wouldn't complain about it!

  • Por Deborah B desde Carnaby Street
    31 de julio de 2018

    saw advert in Timeout, with picture of chicken wings. so had to have it when I visited. They were delicious and my friend thought so to - eat my starter before eating hers (prawns in batter). Mai Tai Cocktail was great.

  • Por Tashinga G desde London
    8 de junio de 2018

    Best ramen in London

  • Por Fay N desde London
    17 de octubre de 2017

    First time I ate here it was great so I booked a table for my sisters birthday. We were really disappointed. The buns we ordered for a starter were bland and had salad cream inside them which was totally wrong as well as limp bits of lettuce leaves. The ramen that we ate for our mains was really bland we had to add a lot of sauce ourselves to give it flavour. Really disappointed would not recommend again.

  • Por Sophia S desde London
    30 de marzo de 2017

    Lovely food in a really nice location, and great service!

  • Por Dominique B desde London
    20 de febrero de 2017

    Bun Monday good deal but buns not as good as elsewhere. Ramen excellent and good value. Lots of choice on the menu of ramen, sides and other dishes such as yakitori.

  • Por Daniel W desde London
    20 de febrero de 2017

    Green chilli ramen

  • Por Nick B desde London
    26 de julio de 2016

    Very good food and nice relaxed atmosphere outide in the buzzing square just off carnaby street. Will definately go back!

  • Por Jesse G desde London
    21 de junio de 2016

    Fantastic service and food

2 Página siguiente