Reviews of Shoryu Carnaby

4.0
(gebaseerd op 19 beoordelingen)
Ground Floor, 3 Kingly Court, London, London, W1B 5PJ
19 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Ezgi P uit London
    25 november 2019

    Delicious and hip

  • Door Kate J uit London
    19 september 2018

    Spicy seafood ramen was amazing! Food was full of flavour, service was quick and waiting staff were very attentive. The downside was that the air con was broken so it was unbearably hot in the restaurant! Cocktails were pretty good, Spanish white wine wasn't the best but for £22 I wouldn't complain about it!

  • Door Deborah B uit Carnaby Street
    31 juli 2018

    saw advert in Timeout, with picture of chicken wings. so had to have it when I visited. They were delicious and my friend thought so to - eat my starter before eating hers (prawns in batter). Mai Tai Cocktail was great.

  • Door Tashinga G uit London
    8 juni 2018

    Best ramen in London

  • Door Fay N uit London
    17 oktober 2017

    First time I ate here it was great so I booked a table for my sisters birthday. We were really disappointed. The buns we ordered for a starter were bland and had salad cream inside them which was totally wrong as well as limp bits of lettuce leaves. The ramen that we ate for our mains was really bland we had to add a lot of sauce ourselves to give it flavour. Really disappointed would not recommend again.

  • Door Sophia S uit London
    30 maart 2017

    Lovely food in a really nice location, and great service!

  • Door Dominique B uit London
    20 februari 2017

    Bun Monday good deal but buns not as good as elsewhere. Ramen excellent and good value. Lots of choice on the menu of ramen, sides and other dishes such as yakitori.

  • Door Daniel W uit London
    20 februari 2017

    Green chilli ramen

  • Door Nick B uit London
    26 juli 2016

    Very good food and nice relaxed atmosphere outide in the buzzing square just off carnaby street. Will definately go back!

  • Door Jesse G uit London
    21 juni 2016

    Fantastic service and food

2 Volgende pagina