Guide MICHELIN 2019

Opiniones sobre Beijing Dumpling

4.3
(basado en 177 opiniones)
23 Lisle St., London, London, WC2H 7BA
177 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Viktorija I desde London
    12 de octubre de 2020

    Covid security in place made me and my friend feel safe as well as didn't damper our dinning experience. The wood was great as usual. Really enjoyed our dinner

  • Por Bernard W desde Norwich
    6 de octubre de 2020

    Delicious as always. Good vegetarian fare.

  • Por André R desde Watford
    27 de septiembre de 2020

    The food is fast and wonderful. The dry fried noodles are phenomenal, we come here mainly for those. Delicious dumplings and the wine isn't too bad. However, do not come here if you need good service to enjoy yourself. I go here fairly often and the service is rarely above average. In fact, quite often, the service is verging on rude. I personally don't overly mind that, but I know others do, so be aware.

  • Por Carlo DC D desde London
    25 de septiembre de 2020

    Never fails to impress with the quality of food presented here. Big portions and amazing dishes. The spicy aubergine being one of my favourites and the dumplings are fresh and made there and then.

  • Por Clive S desde London
    12 de septiembre de 2020

    Excellent, highly recommend the buns and dumplings

  • Por Rebekah O'Neill O desde CRAWLEY
    12 de septiembre de 2020

    Excellent food, very tasty. Love how efficient their ordering is. Really quick service.

  • Por Walter S desde London
    2 de septiembre de 2020

    Good food. Very authentic.

  • Por Leanne M desde London
    31 de agosto de 2020

    Good social distancing and hand sanitisers in place in the restaurant, not so good in the queue for a table- highly recommend booking to avoid the busy queue! The xiao long bao were delicious, on par with ones I've had in China. So delicate and flavourful, I will definitely order them again in a wide array of fillings next time I eat at Beijing Dumpling.

  • Por Jepp M desde London
    28 de agosto de 2020

    Great distancing measures and cleanliness. Speedy staff as always.

  • Por Sara B desde London
    28 de agosto de 2020

    Lovely service and lovely food was a special night for me and my boyfriend and couldnt be better dim sum platter and sichuan beef were superb