Anmeldelser af Quo Vadis

4.0
(baseret på 13 anmeldelser)
26 - 29 Dean Street, London, W1D 3LL
13 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Maureen R fra London
    20. februar 2019

    Very good experience, lovely menu well presented and tasty food excellent service will go agsin

  • Af Yves D fra Brussels (Belgium)
    6. september 2018

    It was a pleasure throughout, both for the taste buds due to the high quality of the food and for the wallet as the ratio quality/price was excellent. A place to DEFINTELY recommend (and exceeding, in my wife's and my own opinion, Rule's.

  • Af Jose M fra Granada
    4. august 2018

    Muy buen servicio y buen comida. Precios buenos

  • Af Susanne Lee-Simion L fra Pinner
    13. juni 2018

    Great atmosphere and service but I thought the portion (my son and I had the 'Soho set' was rather small.

  • Af David C fra London
    16. maj 2018

    Great place - lively food - excellent service

  • Af Ron H fra Firenze
    5. marts 2018

    I love the space and flowers which is why I use QV. The food however is only usually average - everything is rather sloppy and not quite ‘fine tuned’. Complacent? Lack of motivation? Supervision?

  • Af Sonia B fra Romford
    22. februar 2018

    Lovely food and atmosphere . Staff very accommodating even when we are a little late.

  • Af Debbie W fra Windsor
    3. februar 2018

    Alas a disappointing evening, venue is lovely, service was great, but the star attraction the food was the major let down. Whilst the set menu seemed good value when you and your dining partners leave your mains because of taste issues it works out very poor. Based on this experience we would not be tempted to return. On a positive the complaint was handled with good grace.

  • Af Ron H fra florence italy
    26. januar 2018

    Sadly two lunches here last week were only average. one day, we waited nearly 30 minutes for food - there was something happening upstairs. The second day both starters were not as described, ingredients either substitued or missing! No apology, no checking to see if we still wanted them!

  • Af John O fra Cuffley
    20. januar 2018

    My wife and I both thought this was an extremely good experience. The interior is classy but cozy. All the staff from reception through waiters and maitre d were attentive and helpful and friendly. We ate from a set menu but the food was first class. Early days but definately the best meal we've had this year and would recommend the venue.

2 Næste side