Avis de Quo Vadis

4.0
(basé sur 13 avis)
26 - 29 Dean Street, London, W1D 3LL
13 Avis
Trier par : Le plus récent
  • Par Maureen R de London
    20 février 2019

    Very good experience, lovely menu well presented and tasty food excellent service will go agsin

  • Par Yves D de Brussels (Belgium)
    6 septembre 2018

    It was a pleasure throughout, both for the taste buds due to the high quality of the food and for the wallet as the ratio quality/price was excellent. A place to DEFINTELY recommend (and exceeding, in my wife's and my own opinion, Rule's.

  • Par Jose M de Granada
    4 août 2018

    Muy buen servicio y buen comida. Precios buenos

  • Par Susanne Lee-Simion L de Pinner
    13 juin 2018

    Great atmosphere and service but I thought the portion (my son and I had the 'Soho set' was rather small.

  • Par David C de London
    16 mai 2018

    Great place - lively food - excellent service

  • Par Ron H de Firenze
    5 mars 2018

    I love the space and flowers which is why I use QV. The food however is only usually average - everything is rather sloppy and not quite ‘fine tuned’. Complacent? Lack of motivation? Supervision?

  • Par Sonia B de Romford
    22 février 2018

    Lovely food and atmosphere . Staff very accommodating even when we are a little late.

  • Par Debbie W de Windsor
    3 février 2018

    Alas a disappointing evening, venue is lovely, service was great, but the star attraction the food was the major let down. Whilst the set menu seemed good value when you and your dining partners leave your mains because of taste issues it works out very poor. Based on this experience we would not be tempted to return. On a positive the complaint was handled with good grace.

  • Par Ron H de florence italy
    26 janvier 2018

    Sadly two lunches here last week were only average. one day, we waited nearly 30 minutes for food - there was something happening upstairs. The second day both starters were not as described, ingredients either substitued or missing! No apology, no checking to see if we still wanted them!

  • Par John O de Cuffley
    20 janvier 2018

    My wife and I both thought this was an extremely good experience. The interior is classy but cozy. All the staff from reception through waiters and maitre d were attentive and helpful and friendly. We ate from a set menu but the food was first class. Early days but definately the best meal we've had this year and would recommend the venue.

2 Page suivante