Bewertungen für Vivat Bacchus Restaurant London Bridge

4.6
(basierend auf 76 Bewertungen)
4 Hays Lane London Bridge, London, London, SE1 2HB
76 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Matty Y aus London
    10. März 2020

    The steak sandwiches were delicious, as were the triple fried chips, and the service was good. Big disappointment was lack of choice related to soft drinks and being charged £4.20 for a glass of ginger beer ("we really only keep it as a mixer with spirits") - restaurants do need to start getting their act together on selling quality soft drinks for grown ups, as many of us do not always want to drink alcohol or coke.

  • Von Michael T aus Colchester
    16. Dezember 2019

    Pleasant restaurant near London Bridge. Good food, reasonably priced and an excellent selection of South African wines.

  • Von Gemma M aus London
    4. Dezember 2019

    The Customer service from the very start to finish was spot on. We were able to push the meal time back 30minutes despite the restaurant being extremely busy. The food was reasonable priced yet tasted excellent. The cheese room blew us away! What a lovely experience, we will be going back and highly recommend.

  • Von Chris G aus London
    4. Dezember 2019

    Good food, wine & service, pleasant, though noisy, atmosphere, enjoyable evening

  • Von Gerard B aus London
    28. November 2019

    Loved the place. Loved the wine. We had to many bottles of the very yummy but very rare De Toren V. Will be back.

  • Von Elaine B aus London
    26. November 2019

    I had the best Seafood Pasta ever and had eaten many over many years. My friend meal was equally delicious. He had the Steak Sandwich. I

  • Von Michael R aus London
    29. Oktober 2019

    Very nice meal with attentive, friendly staff

  • Von Caroline B aus Hastings
    18. Oktober 2019

    Great service and food excellent. Recommend wild mushrooms risotto.

  • Von Daren N aus London
    14. September 2019

    Having dined here for lunch meetings I didn't hesitate to book it to treat my wife to a night out. The service, the food and the wines - all simply excellent.

  • Von Satish D aus Bexley
    10. September 2019

    Reserving a table was really easy online. The website photos did the restaurant justice. Four of us had dinner on a Tuesday evening. The food was really really good and service comfortably attentive. I and my three companions would visit again.