Opiniones sobre Vivat Bacchus Restaurant London Bridge

4.6
(basado en 76 opiniones)
4 Hays Lane London Bridge, London, London, SE1 2HB
76 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Matty Y desde London
    10 de marzo de 2020

    The steak sandwiches were delicious, as were the triple fried chips, and the service was good. Big disappointment was lack of choice related to soft drinks and being charged £4.20 for a glass of ginger beer ("we really only keep it as a mixer with spirits") - restaurants do need to start getting their act together on selling quality soft drinks for grown ups, as many of us do not always want to drink alcohol or coke.

  • Por Michael T desde Colchester
    16 de diciembre de 2019

    Pleasant restaurant near London Bridge. Good food, reasonably priced and an excellent selection of South African wines.

  • Por Gemma M desde London
    4 de diciembre de 2019

    The Customer service from the very start to finish was spot on. We were able to push the meal time back 30minutes despite the restaurant being extremely busy. The food was reasonable priced yet tasted excellent. The cheese room blew us away! What a lovely experience, we will be going back and highly recommend.

  • Por Chris G desde London
    4 de diciembre de 2019

    Good food, wine & service, pleasant, though noisy, atmosphere, enjoyable evening

  • Por Gerard B desde London
    28 de noviembre de 2019

    Loved the place. Loved the wine. We had to many bottles of the very yummy but very rare De Toren V. Will be back.

  • Por Elaine B desde London
    26 de noviembre de 2019

    I had the best Seafood Pasta ever and had eaten many over many years. My friend meal was equally delicious. He had the Steak Sandwich. I

  • Por Michael R desde London
    29 de octubre de 2019

    Very nice meal with attentive, friendly staff

  • Por Caroline B desde Hastings
    18 de octubre de 2019

    Great service and food excellent. Recommend wild mushrooms risotto.

  • Por Daren N desde London
    14 de septiembre de 2019

    Having dined here for lunch meetings I didn't hesitate to book it to treat my wife to a night out. The service, the food and the wines - all simply excellent.

  • Por Satish D desde Bexley
    10 de septiembre de 2019

    Reserving a table was really easy online. The website photos did the restaurant justice. Four of us had dinner on a Tuesday evening. The food was really really good and service comfortably attentive. I and my three companions would visit again.