Bewertungen für Archipelago

4.6
(basierend auf 119 Bewertungen)
53 Cleveland Street, London, London, W1T 4JJ
119 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sian H aus London
    13. Oktober 2020

    The restaurant is a total one off, from the menu to the decor. We tried four of the starters and two mains, and really enjoyed most of it. The things we were not so keen on was completely down to personal preference and not to do with the cooking. The waiter couldn’t have been more friendly or more helpful with answering questions on the menu, and realised it was my partner’s birthday without me saying anything - he brought out a small dessert with a candle to make it special. Really great service and fun to try something completely different!

  • Von Michael S aus London
    8. Oktober 2020

    Great food, super atmosphere, delicious dishes and professional service. One of best experience with food you can find in london

  • Von Steven H aus London
    8. Oktober 2020

    The food was amazing, the service was fantastic and was one of the best dining experiences I've had in a long time. The decor really is interesting and matches the time and attention given to the food. I will be back :)

  • Von Kenneth E aus London
    26. September 2020

    Great relaxing atmosphere, Amazing food! An experience to Remember!

  • Von Emma T aus London
    3. September 2020

    Wonderful food and such attentive hosts.

  • Von Nick M aus Aberdeen
    28. August 2020

    Interesting and tasty food. Always with a kick and a surprise. And a story!

  • Von Lee R aus Consett
    26. August 2020

    So quirky inside, very good service, the host explained every dish to perfection. We started with Python and crispy zebra. Both were very tasty. Mains we had the crocodile curry and Ostrich steak, the Ostrich steak being the highlight of the meal personally. We also had mealworm, silkworm and locust salad as a side dish which was surprisingly tasty even if a little crunchy. Price was around £130 for myself and my wife which was expensive but after reading the reviews beforehand, expected. We were on a break for our wedding anniversary so didn’t mind paying the price for a special occasion. In summary, amazing food, great service and fab decor. Ok you will pay a bit more here than a usual run of the mill restaurant but this is definitely not a normal restaurant, if you like something totally different but a totally enjoyable experience, I recommend Archipelago.

  • Von Alexandra N aus Hornchurch
    14. August 2020

    Whole experience was outstanding from the moment we walked in. Food was so good, such different dishes you don't really see else where.

  • Von Chris P aus Camberley
    14. August 2020

    Really enjoyed a unique lunch as a whole family. Loved the quirky environment. Great food with some unusual dishes - insects, crocodile, kangaroo & lama meat. Would definitely dine here again.

  • Von Zsolt B aus London
    14. März 2020

    Really nice experience ,I would highly recommended to anyone who like a bit of exotic and not usual food!