Reviews of Ham Yard Bar & Restaurant

4.6
(gebaseerd op 825 beoordelingen)
1 Ham Yard, London, London, W1D 7DT
825 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Lucy H uit London
    4 november 2020

    The perfect way to spend an afternoon - service, ambience and food all exemplary. We will definitely return!

  • Door Vanessa K uit London
    4 november 2020

    Lovely al fresco afternoon tea. An offer of blankets would have been nice to keep the chill away. Food was tasty and fresh. Staff friendly but distracted possibly by the fact they were going to have to lock down again. Good atmosphere. Good value.

  • Door Jenna A uit London
    31 oktober 2020

    Great meal and lovely staff

  • Door Elizabeth R uit London
    27 oktober 2020

    Went for afternoon tea for my birthday. Service was excellent from the whole team – really impressed. Food looked and tasted great. And it's a lovely space too. Highly recommend and will be going again.

  • Door Vinay M uit London
    27 oktober 2020

    Went for afternoon tea for my wife's birthday. The food and service was amazing.

  • Door Matt W uit London
    26 oktober 2020

    We had a great time. It was a family celebration and we had high tea. Our waiter was lovely - very helpful and fun. The food was delicious. Thanks.

  • Door Laurie N uit London
    25 oktober 2020

    The tea and scones are amazing.

  • Door Alessandra F uit SOUTH CROYDON
    23 oktober 2020

    I booked an afternoon tea with my family at the Ham Yard Hotel, we all absolutely loved it! There premises are stunning and stylish, there was a great vibe in the hotel/ restaurant, the atmosphere was perfect and the staff was fantastic, friendly and very approachable. The presentation of our afternoon tea was impeccable and everything tasted delicious. A special thank you to Valentina who made our experience extra special! Will definitely be back! Thank you ??

  • Door Denise H uit London, Soho
    23 oktober 2020

    Excellent with great service. Extra sandwiches with afternoon tea would be welcome. Great ambience. Drinks quite expensive.

  • Door Adetutu A uit London
    16 oktober 2020

    Atmosphere was lively. Came for afternoon tea which was delightful attentive waiters. Food good Will definately be back soon