Anmeldelser Toby Carvery - Hall Green

4.0
(basert på 15 anmeldelser)
1456 Stratford Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B28 9ES
15 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Angela E fra Birmingham
    11. oktober 2020

    Great food but the decoration was a little tired

  • Av Michael B B fra Birmingham
    30. september 2020

    The new Covid restrictions have put me right off going anymore. It was okay when you had the waiter/ress service for drinks, but now you have to fill in a form as to what you want from the carvery. I want to see the veg first before selecting what I want. In normal times Excellent

  • Av sue coley C fra BIRMINGHAM
    15. desember 2019

    Our party of eight were served by a very friendly waitress who was very patient with our group as we all arrived at different times and the restaurant was extremely busy. Everyone enjoyed the carvery and didn't have to wait too long to be served considering how many people were there.

  • Av Dawn M fra Birmingham
    10. desember 2019

    Been for lToby lots of times but not at Hall Green . This was our works office Christmas meal . I felt overall meal was ruined by being Luke warm and gravy not much better . Didn’t complain but would have liked my meal to be microwave as food was nice just not very hot .

  • Av Helen C fra Stourbridge
    2. november 2019

    The food was of a very poor quality and was cold. The service was good - our waitress was friendly and checked on us regularly.

  • Av PAMELA BAYES B fra BIRMINGHAM
    29. september 2019

    It was very busy when we were there so had to wait for our table. Our waitress was very friendly and efficient so our order for starters was taken quickly. The food was very good and we enjoyed our meal I love lamb so it was great to have that as a choice on the carvery.

  • Av Karen H fra Birmingham
    7. august 2019

    We all went here as a family for my Dads 72nd Birthday. We were disappointed as the room was very hot and uncomfortable. None of us could finish our meals because of the heat. The Air Conditioning was turned off because where it is situated in the ceiling people complain that it makes there meals cold.

  • Av PAMELA BAYES B fra BIRMINGHAM
    30. september 2018

    Although the restaurant was busy we were seated and served quickly and our waitress was friendly and efficient. The seating was a bit tight and was difficult to get in and out of. Food was good and plentiful. Overall it was a nice couple of hours.

  • Av John S fra Birmingham
    25. mars 2018

    I have dined at 4 or 5 of your carveries and I rate this one the best. I also have breakfast here on a regular basis ,which is very go value for money and fresh.

  • Av Lynda T fra Birmingham
    19. februar 2018

    We were a party of 6 including 2 children . Were seated straight away despite being early this was great with young children . No waiting for food . A very pleasant lunch.

2 Neste side