Reviews of Prezzo - Letchworth

4.0
(gebaseerd op 263 beoordelingen)
11 Arena Parade 29 Eastcheap, Letchworth Garden City, South East England, SG6 3BY
263 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Irene B uit Letchworth
    31 januari 2020

    Good service. Good food. Poor french fries, not cooked enough and soggy, otherwise good.

  • Door Jenny T uit Letchworth
    20 januari 2020

    Great food. Good atmosphere.

  • Door Cecile R uit Letchworth
    2 januari 2020

    Absolutely flawless evening!! Great welcome and food came quickly! We used the £1 kids deal which is always fantastic! The adults ordered crab raviolis and prawns risotto which were delicious!!!!

  • Door Charlotte C uit Letchworth
    23 december 2019

    Great customer service and the food is always amazing. Love coming to prezzo for dinner. Atmosphere is lovely

  • Door Laura M uit Baldock
    6 november 2019

    The food was lovely, but the waitress was miserable. Didn’t ask if we wanted Parmesan or black pepper on our main dishes. She didn’t check that our food was ok at all. We had to ask fir desert menu as a bit slow. The head waitress/manager was lovely and professional though.

  • Door Karen D uit Letchworth
    28 oktober 2019

    Staff was very nice food good

  • Door Julian H uit Letchworth
    24 oktober 2019

    Poor experience- give a table by entrance to toilets and wasn’t moved when asked despite there always being spare tables. Toilet not clean and dough balls not very tasty

  • Door Georgina B uit Letchworth
    19 oktober 2019

    Lovely meal and polite staff

  • Door Manjit M uit Pirton
    15 oktober 2019

    Service a little bit slow Salmon Penne portion a bit on the small side, and not much filling in the spicy calzone. Other 2 meals were fine.

  • Door Karen C uit sg18 9bu
    12 oktober 2019

    the staff were very attentive and delivered a really good service even though they were very busy. the food was lovely and when my choice of sweet was unavailable the staff were very apologetic and quickly suggested a replacement choice