Bewertungen für Las Iguanas - Leamington Spa

4.2
(basierend auf 44 Bewertungen)
Regents Court Liverly Street, Leamington Spa, West Midlands, CV32 4NG
44 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Peter A aus Leamington
    18. Januar 2019

    Like eating in a noisy canteen, very busy and service was slow. Food was mediocre and overpriced.

  • Von Mark L aus Warwick
    13. Dezember 2018

    Dominican goat curry was amazing, and my wife loves the churros.

  • Von Sue B aus Warwick
    26. Oktober 2018

    The music was so loud we couldn't even think straight and we thought the food was very over-priced. We have been several times but the prices have rocketed since our last visit and it is now a higher priced restaurant for average food

  • Von Jessica H aus Leamington spa
    25. Oktober 2018

    Very lovely meal and friendly staff! Would go there again.

  • Von Catherine C aus Cheltenham
    27. Mai 2018

    Delicious food, good service and my son made his own cocktail as a 21st bday surprise

  • Von Anthony S aus Leamington Spa
    27. Mai 2018

    Great reception on entry, seated quickly, food and cocktails were fantastic, really tasty, some confusion over the desk I had bought but the manager sorted it quickly and efficiently, will return here very soon

  • Von Daniela B aus Leamington
    12. Mai 2018

    Goat curry was fantastic!! Great cocktails, good service and lovely ambiance

  • Von Paul P aus Coventry
    7. März 2018

    The restaurant was a little chilly on the night we were there, but the food was exceptional as always.

  • Von Sam V aus Leamington
    5. Januar 2018

    Very polite and attentive staff. Service was speedy but we didn’t feel rushed. Two favourite dishes for us were the chicken enchiladas and the massive starter of nachos!

  • Von Patrick R aus Kenilworth
    23. September 2017

    Great food, quite expensive though. We did have terrible service where it took a long time to receive drinks after ordering them. Also a long gap between my brother's fajita arrive and the meat to go with it to arrive.