Opiniones sobre The Dining Room

4.7
(basado en 269 opiniones)
82 Derngate, Northampton, East Midlands, NN1 1UH
269 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Cindy R desde Rugby
    27 de octubre de 2020

    We were met at the door and escorted to the room and given a menu of the teas on offer. The savory selection came out, it was well presented and absolutely delicious. The sweet selection came out after we had finished the Savories and again it was absolutely delicious. Everything that was presented to eat tasted freshly baked it was very well presented and the lady that serviced us was lovely attentive without being pushy. I would totally recommend this and will definitely go back.

  • Por Sue P desde Northampton
    24 de octubre de 2020

    Afternoon tea was lovely treat and it was good to have separate savoury and sweet stands. Good variety on both, service was friendly and it was good value for money.

  • Por Dawn D desde Northampton
    20 de octubre de 2020

    Excellent service food

  • Por Marie S desde Northampton
    11 de octubre de 2020

    Lovely afternoon tea and the staff really went out of their way. Told them it was for a friends baby shower and they’d already decorated the table which we really appreciated! Lovely service and a great range of food!

  • Por Julie B desde Northampton
    11 de octubre de 2020

    Fantastic afternoon tea. Brilliant service, very attentive staff. Lovely location. Couldn’t fault it!

  • Por Mandy B desde Northampton
    10 de octubre de 2020

    Absolutely loved it. Food was amazing.All of it was truly crummy. I took my ex mother in law and we had the best time. Loved being upstairs, it felt safe and spacious. Definitely recommend

  • Por Lee B desde Northampton
    3 de octubre de 2020

    Booked for afternoon tea which was delicious. Everything was fresh & extremely tasty. Lovely building / environment. Will definitely return.

  • Por Rosalind F desde Northampton
    27 de septiembre de 2020

    Good dining experience with views over the park. Friendly and attentive staff. The afternoon tea savouries and sweets were excellent.

  • Por Alan P desde Northampton
    19 de septiembre de 2020

    We had a really great time here, with brilliant food and service. Social distancing measures were followed really well, and we were made to feel very comfortable on our visit here. Thank you

  • Por Tony G desde Northampton
    12 de septiembre de 2020

    Excellent quality fresh food served by friendly staff.