Avis de The Hopping Hare

4.5
(basé sur 50 avis)
18 Hopping Hill Gardens Duston, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6PF
50 Avis
Trier par : Le plus récent
  • Par Susan C de Brixworth, Northampton
    20 janvier 2020

    Tasty food, excellent service

  • Par Glynn C de Northampton
    18 janvier 2020

    Excellent food and service.

  • Par Ken L de Northampton
    3 janvier 2020

    Outstanding meal. Three course menu including a glass of wine is great value at £22.95. Good service, already booked to go again

  • Par Suzanne M de northampton
    27 décembre 2019

    Excellent food,service - fantastic highly recommend. Cod pan fried to perfection.

  • Par Liz E de Northampton
    16 décembre 2019

    This is my most favourite pub for meals. Excellent menu, good presentation. Staff amazingly good!

  • Par Marilyno T de Northampton
    10 décembre 2019

    Excellent food as always. I have got Coeliac so it's very important to have confidence in what food I have.

  • Par Mr P T de Wirral
    20 novembre 2019

    Good food, individually prepared and well presented. Dietary issues dealt with very well. Friendly staff and nicely appointed dining area. Good value three course menu. All in all a very nice lunch.

  • Par Ruth R de Northampton
    10 novembre 2019

    Great food as always

  • Par Geoff W de Northampton
    22 octobre 2019

    An excellent meal for 4 including wine , coffee etc all for about £30 a head. As far as value for money goes I would give it 5 stars.

  • Par Gail A de Northampton
    12 octobre 2019

    We were a group of 6 celebrating my birthday. They have a lovely menu and we all enjoyed the food. One reason I like the Hopping Hare is that they have a good choice of gluten free dishes, I have almost as much choice as everyone else, this is great. The service was good too. Have been several times before and have always been consistently good, both food and service.