Reviews of The Hopping Hare

4.5
(gebaseerd op 62 beoordelingen)
18 Hopping Hill Gardens Duston, Northampton, East Midlands, NN5 6PF
62 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Gillian D uit Northamptom
    20 oktober 2020

    Excellent food

  • Door Terry C uit Northampton
    26 september 2020

    Very disappointed with salmon starter, one mouthful and it was gone. Main course tasty, again very poor portions. Thank goodness we had side order of chips! Expensive for what you are served.

  • Door Penny B uit Northamptonshire
    1 augustus 2020

    Lovely food. Prompt service, friendly staff, felt cool whilst eating.. brilliant. 1st meal since lockdown. Thank you hopping hare

  • Door Andrea S uit Northampton
    14 maart 2020

    Fantastic evening ! Both service and food was 1st class x

  • Door Lyn W uit Northampton
    1 maart 2020

    We enjoyed our meals,and the service was good.we would be happy to return.

  • Door Marie J uit Northampton
    29 februari 2020

    Wonderful lunch Cauliflower veloute was delicious had the open sandwich beetroot bread smoked salmon and crayfish with triple cooked chips this was really really good. Great place to eat. Attentive service.

  • Door Chris D uit Northampton
    29 februari 2020

    Brilliant meal and lovely staff. Recommend it highly!!

  • Door Jenny F uit Northampton
    28 februari 2020

    Amazing food an excellent service as always

  • Door J G uit Northampton
    18 februari 2020

    Quiet initially busy later,overall excellent ,nice place,good food,good service. We have arranged to come again

  • Door Julia P uit Northampton
    2 februari 2020

    Beautiful meal here on Sunday. The best roast dinner that we’ve had out in a long time. The beef was sublime and apparently the chicken was gorgeous too. My daughter had a vegan option which she really enjoyed. The starters were small but stunning in appearance and flavour. No room for dessert so cannot comment on those. Would highly recommend.