Anmeldelser af All Bar One The O2

4.2
(baseret på 166 anmeldelser)
Unit 2, The O2, Greenwich, London, London, SE10 0DX
166 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Justine T fra London
    14. juni 2019

    After 2 minutes of looking at the menu we did not know what we wanted as the rude waitress said ‘ seriously you aren’t ready? Well wave me down as I have other people to serve’ half empty at this point, waitress was very rude with a stinking attitude!! Will not return!!

  • Af Emma H fra Norfolk
    7. juni 2019

    Food was good. Service a bit slow.

  • Af Suzanne O fra Perth
    3. juni 2019

    Quick, professional service. Seated quickly. Server was attentive and answered my questions well. Food excellent

  • Af Natalie B fra London
    1. juni 2019

    Great food Great price Great staff

  • Af Caryn T fra Helpston
    1. juni 2019

    It was Lovely being upstairs away from the noise and the very busy downstairs bar. The waitress was lovely, attentive and helpful as my daughter had a dairy allergy. The food was nice but wasn't excellent by any means, maybe it was the choices we made.

  • Af Jo M fra Bristol
    31. maj 2019

    Great service, quick (we were late and going to watch Bublé), lovely food and cocktails... couldn’t ask for more... had drinks there after the gig too.

  • Af Sandra H fra Chigwell
    17. maj 2019

    The dining room was clean, staff were very helpful and polite. We enjoyed the food which was cooked to a very high standard. Will be returning and recommending others to book at this ABO.

  • Af Dawn K fra High Wycombe
    10. maj 2019

    My daughter and I went to the O2 All bar one before seeing Take That. Downstairs the place was heaving but thankfully we had booked a table and were show to a more relaxed atmosphere on the second floor. The decor is nice and the restaurant not crowded with too many tables. The waitress was very polite and super efficient and did everything she could to make our visit enjoyable. I explain that I was having a hospital procedure on Sunday and that I was on a restricted diet and that sadly I couldn’t eat much from the menu although the Mac n cheese seemed to be ok. I asked if I could have it as a main course ( it was a tapas) but the manager/ chef told the waitress no. He said he would do Pak Choy less the vegetables but the waitress was told to say it would cost the same. Clearly his profits were more important than me being happy. Never at any point did I feel like the manager/ chef had any interest in making me feel anything than a nuisance. I ended up ordering 3 small Mac and cheese which cost £17. Would I go again.... no. I give the waitress 10/10 but the management team well they need to work on the fact that they are there to try and make customers happy, after all I was already feeling horrible that I couldn’t have what I really wanted. In a day and age where many people have dietary restrictions you would thing ABO would have there act together.

  • Af Nuala M fra London
    7. maj 2019

    Very good service. Nice and spacious and good choice of food.

  • Af Julie F fra Hemel Hempstead
    5. maj 2019

    Great experience. Seated quickly. Good service. Lovely food and nice atmosphere before a concert!