Anmeldelser Hawksmoor Knightsbridge

4.5
(basert på 294 anmeldelser)
3 Yeoman’s Row, London, London, SW3 2AL
294 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Lisa J J fra Rickmansworth
    12. mars 2020

    Hawksmoor is a real treat! The food is amazing especially the potted beef and bacon Yorkshire’s you want to cry when they come to the end! The steak just melted and cooked to perfection! We took a bottle of our favourite champagne as was celebrating our anniversary and paid the £25 corkage - this wasn’t a problem and not made to feel bad or awkward for doing this which I was nervous about before going! - amazing lunch will return!

  • Av Michael N fra Banbury
    21. februar 2020

    We chose this restaurant for dinner prior to visiting the Albert Hall for a show. We are certainly glad we did. The staff make this restaurant stand out from many others we have visited in London. Very welcoming and professional in explaining where the bar was prior to being shown to our table. The food was excellent with a varied menu. Table service was again excellent and all of the waiters etc were very attentive to our needs. The restaurant was a perfect location as it is a 10 - 15 minute walk from the Albert Hall so we would not hesitate in recommending this venue.

  • Av Louise M fra London
    8. februar 2020

    The restaurant had a lovely feel. Service was great and all staff were friendly and approachable.

  • Av John M fra Knightsbridge
    30. januar 2020

    My wife and I had a fantastic meal from the pre-theatre menu. Service and food quality were both exceptional, we will definitely be back!

  • Av Marc V fra Amsterdam
    30. desember 2019

    We have been here before with really great taste experiences. Unfortunately yesterday was not that good. The taste of the porterhouse (950 gram) was totally not special.

  • Av Donna simone H fra Tipton west Midlands
    1. desember 2019

    Beautiful dining and great surroundings, Food was amazing ,tasty Waitress service outstanding unhurried

  • Av Cristiana R fra Paris
    21. november 2019

    Very nice ambiance, great welcome and good food. Special good meat end tasty vegetables

  • Av Brian B fra Barnstone
    31. oktober 2019

    Best steak I have had. Great food food and service. Definitely worth a try.

  • Av Judith M fra BEXLEYHEATH
    14. oktober 2019

    What a wonderful lunch experience celebrating 50 years of friendship! We were warmly welcomed and our waiter was excited to hear how we met as trainee teachers 50 years ago. All of our food was delicious from the tasty potted beef served with the lightest Yorkshires through the steak mains to our delicious desserts...Plum Pavlova and the wicked Sticky Toffee Sundaes. Finally..a special treat of three handmade chocolates served on a presentation board with the touching message..Happy 50th Anniversary! Thank you from all of us.

  • Av Amanda P fra Bracknell
    3. oktober 2019

    Superb cocktails and awesome steak. Could not fault any of the food, and even though our wine of choice was not available, the sommelier had an excellent suggestion as a replacement. Our waiter was extremely attentive and pleasant at all times, even though as usual the restaurant was packed and extremely noisy ( people having a good time - so you can't complain about that). We will always return to Hawksmoor as they never disappoint.