Reviews of Café Rouge - Victoria

4.1
(gebaseerd op 32 beoordelingen)
Victoria Place Shopping Centre Buckingham Palace Road, London, London, SW1W 9SJ
32 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Emma B uit London
    25 augustus 2020

    It was shut!!! So we were very disappointed that you were still able to book a table and receive a confirmation email for a restaurant that wasn’t even open!!

  • Door Michael SHORTER S uit dagenham
    22 november 2019

    Great deal lovely food and great staff

  • Door Jan H uit victoria
    9 februari 2019

    food lovely but service not so good

  • Door Patricia Ann B uit Milton Keynes
    15 januari 2019

    I enjoyed my meal though my steak was not cooked according to my specification. All the waiting staff that dealt with us were helpful and attentive though.

  • Door Vivien C uit Norwich
    7 januari 2019

    I am really glad that I chose this restaurant to meet up with my nephew and his new partner visiting from Australia. Though I had read the reviews for it already. They all said how lovely the staff were, and the reviews were correct. My nephew was over half an hour late but the staff just got me a drink and some nibbles, and then when my phone would not work due to lack of signal, they kindly let me use their phone to contact him. The food was lovely and we all had starters, main, desert and coffee and were there 1.30pm to 5.30pm. It was a very laid back relaxed atmosphere which was lovely and we enjoyed ourselves tremendously.

  • Door Mary V uit Norwich
    19 november 2018

    The waiters were excellent but sadly the food was poor

  • Door Fran S uit London
    14 november 2018

    We had a lovely relaxing evening with excellent service and a good food.

  • Door Dev G uit WALTON-ON-THAMES
    1 november 2018

    Good

  • Door Val H uit Bournemouth
    27 oktober 2018

    It was the ideal place to have a meal with friends, one of whom I had not seen for over 40 years - the table was situated in a corner, secluded, which was ideal for our needs. The food was very good and the service was excellent, with the waiters leaving us to have a good catch up between courses.

  • Door Maria C uit windsor
    4 mei 2018

    Had lovely tasty meal. Excellent service. I am GF - so they did demi poulet and dauphinoise for. My daughter had a children's meal, which was massive and they gave her extra pudding for no reason, just being nice. Very pleasant surroundings, given its above the station - tucked away. Had 25% off voucher so good value for money, and kids meal was excellent value for money.