Opiniones sobre Chessington World of Adventure Resort - Temple Restaurant & Bar

3.7
(basado en 98 opiniones)
Chessington Hotels, Chessington World of Adventures Resort, Leatherhead Road, Surrey, KT9 2NE
98 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jude P desde Rochford
    17 de febrero de 2020

    Fantastic food and such variety really enjoyed and will definitely go again

  • Por Sophie H desde London
    25 de enero de 2020

    We visited on Saturday, It was so lovely, a great selection of dishes and wonderful staff, thank you for helping to make my daughters 3rd birthday special!

  • Por Heidi A desde Oxford
    30 de diciembre de 2019

    It was ok- expensive so expected a little Better . But it was fine . I’d probably go out and find a restaurant or pub next time

  • Por Ms H desde Essex
    2 de noviembre de 2019

    Great service , good food !!

  • Por Gmay P desde London
    21 de septiembre de 2019

    Buffet better than i expected

  • Por Lesley M desde bristol
    21 de septiembre de 2019

    food was very very good

  • Por Jennifer E desde Swadlincote
    29 de agosto de 2019

    Simple, limited choices of food but friendly staff. The music sometimes got a little too loud for my liking.

  • Por Sarah D desde Gloucester
    16 de agosto de 2019

    The food was pretty good but the place felt grubby. The floor was not at all clean and the areas around the food were messy. The bar was a joke. There was only one barman who was extremely slow. He couldn’t find any pint glasses at first and tried to get me to buy bottles instead! Some serious work needed here.

  • Por Samantha H desde Cornwall
    6 de julio de 2019

    Not a lot of choice for the adult. Was curry or roast.

  • Por Amy S desde London
    5 de julio de 2019

    Nice set up for dining with kids, lots of choice and fun surroundings but the food (despite the range of choice) was bland particularly given the price (seemed expensive for the quality).