Anmeldelser Chessington World of Adventure Resort - Temple Restaurant & Bar

3.7
(basert på 98 anmeldelser)
Chessington Hotels, Chessington World of Adventures Resort, Leatherhead Road, Surrey, KT9 2NE
98 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jude P fra Rochford
    17. februar 2020

    Fantastic food and such variety really enjoyed and will definitely go again

  • Av Sophie H fra London
    25. januar 2020

    We visited on Saturday, It was so lovely, a great selection of dishes and wonderful staff, thank you for helping to make my daughters 3rd birthday special!

  • Av Heidi A fra Oxford
    30. desember 2019

    It was ok- expensive so expected a little Better . But it was fine . I’d probably go out and find a restaurant or pub next time

  • Av Ms H fra Essex
    2. november 2019

    Great service , good food !!

  • Av Gmay P fra London
    21. september 2019

    Buffet better than i expected

  • Av Lesley M fra bristol
    21. september 2019

    food was very very good

  • Av Jennifer E fra Swadlincote
    29. august 2019

    Simple, limited choices of food but friendly staff. The music sometimes got a little too loud for my liking.

  • Av Sarah D fra Gloucester
    16. august 2019

    The food was pretty good but the place felt grubby. The floor was not at all clean and the areas around the food were messy. The bar was a joke. There was only one barman who was extremely slow. He couldn’t find any pint glasses at first and tried to get me to buy bottles instead! Some serious work needed here.

  • Av Samantha H fra Cornwall
    6. juli 2019

    Not a lot of choice for the adult. Was curry or roast.

  • Av Amy S fra London
    5. juli 2019

    Nice set up for dining with kids, lots of choice and fun surroundings but the food (despite the range of choice) was bland particularly given the price (seemed expensive for the quality).