Bewertungen für OXO Tower Restaurant

4.6
(basierend auf 3400 Bewertungen)
OXO Tower Wharf Barge House Street South Bank, London, London, SE1 9PH
3400 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jennie R aus Darlington
    14. März 2020

    Great experience. We had the afternoon tea. It was a special treat for my aunties 60th and staff went out of the way to make the experience really special. Food was delicious and the staff brilliant. Great experience

  • Von Rositsa H aus London
    8. März 2020

    We was surprised from the good service still on the welcome reception! Our waiter and junior waiter were on the table as soon as some look at them or the glass of wine needed top up. Soon as the first dish from our 4 meal course arrived I was sure the food will be amazing and yes the lam starter was absolutely perfect cooked following from cod dish that was festive for the mouth with the delicious chestnut mushrooms. We will back again. Thank you.

  • Von Francesca F aus London
    8. März 2020

    OXO Tower was a great option for afternoon tea - wonderful service and food!

  • Von Damian H aus Fulmer
    7. März 2020

    Highly recommended - an exceptional experience from start to finish. Great service - especially from the wine waiter who helped us pick some great wines for the meal and desert. Hugely attentive staff. Could not fault the food either.

  • Von Karen I aus Uxbridge
    2. März 2020

    Food fantastic! View amazing. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Von Gurmeet BAINS B aus Kent
    2. März 2020

    Enjoyed an evening meal with a friend. Menu was very nice and locally source where possible.

  • Von Dominic M aus Brisbane
    1. März 2020

    Great location, wonderful food and excellent service

  • Von David N aus Newton Abbot
    1. März 2020

    Really good food and excellent service Lovely viees even in the dark Had the winter set menu which gave a nice mix of food Will go back when we are nex t in London in the summer foa drink on the terrace and use the a la carte menu

  • Von Christopher F aus london
    29. Februar 2020

    Booked on a whim but was absolutely fantastic. Lunchtime set menu for two. one vegetarian with an allergy to fish - staff were fantastic, it wasn't an issue at all - went for the vegan options which were absolutely delicious , beautifully prepared and beautifully presented. I went for the lamb then the pork, again really nicely done. On the day we went it was worthy of a Michelin star (portion sizes ample not huge, slightly bigger than you might expect at a Michelin starred place - we felt well fed at the end of the meal and for a few hours afterwards). Views also fantastic - from where we were sitting we could see the Thames the Law courts, St Pauls, Monument etc Menu changes with the seasons apparently (we asked because we will certainly be booking again)

  • Von Cristina S aus London
    27. Februar 2020

    Really good food in a very nice environment