Bewertungen für Miller & Carter - Cardiff The Hayes

4.4
(basierend auf 314 Bewertungen)
9-11 The Hayes, Cardiff, Wales, CF10 1AH
314 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Rhian J aus Cardiff
    13. März 2020

    Yet another wonderful evening at M&C. So kind of you to give fizz and a little cake. You are amazing restaurant and our favourite. I had a fantastic 60th birthday. Many thanks????????

  • Von Maggie J aus Cardiff
    3. März 2020

    Excellent food and service but... we had a over a half hour wait for our table The hostess was very gracious and apologetic but the table was booked at a specific time because we were attending an event that evening as were lots of other people who had a long wait after their booking time There were a few people complaining Unfortunately it made the dining experience a bit rushed we only had time for our main course which was delicious I would return definitely and bear in mind the time factor We had a drink at the bar whilst waiting A pleasant area and plenty of space to relax ( if you can!)

  • Von Catherine F aus Bridgend
    11. Januar 2020

    It was my husband’s 50th birthday, just a meal for two, the food and the staff were fabulous we had a wonderful time, the food was delicious.

  • Von Lynn S aus Cardiff
    11. Januar 2020

    As always a good night out. Good atmosphere, good staff and of course good food.

  • Von David R aus Cardiff
    21. Dezember 2019

    Lovely venue. Great staff and excellent food.

  • Von Kerry B aus Cardiff
    4. Dezember 2019

    Lovely place worth the money as a treat

  • Von Lisa M aus Cardiff
    21. November 2019

    Service was slow but ok our table was located close to the front door it was cold Toilets were ok but hand drier didn’t work Food was very nice good menu choicr

  • Von Rashid M aus Cardiff
    16. November 2019

    Good quality, ok service

  • Von Anna O aus Cardiff
    14. November 2019

    We had a lovely experience dining here ate server was amazing made us feel special it was our 21st anniversary and we visit you as s bit of a tradition. ( but I think our steak cooking preference got mixed up unfortunately and mine was well and hubbies rear ) Plus due to a large party we couldn't have our usual table witch I cooked in advance as I'm hard of hearing we were put in the middle of the floor I find this difficult But we will come back !!!

  • Von Julie D aus Cardiff
    2. November 2019

    Usually love this restaurant but sat was very dissapointing .meal was a real let down which is so unusual .i dont like complaining and didnt just ate what i could and payed amd left .but on thinking after paying 79pounds not cheap am totally gutted starters were ok but our steaks were quiet hard to cut fries were cold andrubbery snd my caulflower cheese very dry our waitress didnt ask if meal was ok or would have probably said on night so so dissapointing.