Bewertungen für Melody at St Paul's

4.6
(basierend auf 594 Bewertungen)
153 Hammersmith Road, London, London, W14 0QL
594 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Barbara M aus Hammersmith
    22. September 2020

    The St Paul's venue is especially relaxing and good views to the gardens outside. The champagne lunch was excellent (apart from the fiery horseradish accompanying the pork starter).

  • Von Melanie M aus London
    20. September 2020

    Lovely setting and ambience. Service could have been better. Had to keep calling a waiter to order starter, main etc...and we had 3 different waiters. Food was ok but nothing amazing.

  • Von Louise C aus London
    11. September 2020

    I stayed 2 nights in the St Paul hotel to celebrate my husbands birthday. We had dinner both nights at The Melody Restaurant the steak was delicious cooked just as we like it and the chef even made up some Peppercorn sauce for us which we was very grateful for as it wasn’t on the menu. We also had afternoon tea for 6 with some of our family. It was present beautifully the scones are still warm and fresh the treats are divine. The staff are all very attentive which made the experience of dinning here feel special. We 100% will be returning here.

  • Von Bride C aus london
    25. August 2020

    the food really was not great and I wouldn't be able to recommend it for that. the service was very good and. staff very lovely.

  • Von Donna M aus London
    25. August 2020

    Lovely afternoon tea for a treat for my daughter in laws birthday. Lovely setting. Only small criticism was that the waitress who came up to lay the table for us when we arrived said so your booked to have the £24.00 afternoon tea in front of my guest! As it was a birthday treat i would have rather not have her inform my guest of the price! But otherwise was a lovely few hours.

  • Von Tricia H aus Bristol
    24. August 2020

    Looking for somewhere close to LAMDA to celebrate our son’s graduation and found this on line. It was a great find. We had a lovely relaxed dinner, the food was excellent as was the service. My son especially enjoyed his pig cheek starter.

  • Von Angela S aus London
    10. August 2020

    My experience was lovely. I took my mum as a belated Mother's Day lunch. Staff were lovely. I felt very safe. Staff wore masks and we were given the choice of eating inside or out. They also seperated all dinners with more than the 2m requirement. The lunch was a 3 course meal with champagne. £28. All the dishes were beautiful and tasted delicious. The pigs cheek starter was lovely served with kimchi, but not to overly spiced. This continued with the sea bream with samphire main and the strawberries and cream dessert. Would differently recommend and will return myself.

  • Von Samantha P aus Hammersmith
    6. August 2020

    Myself and a friend had a very good dinner there on my birthday recently. Service is very good and I was pleased they turned down the music when requested to. One small thing - another friend arranged to meet me there, yet he was unable to find us, odd in a small place. He said he asked the staff if Iwas there. He ended up eating his meal alone outside.

  • Von Kellie H aus London
    11. März 2020

    Had a great time lovely hotel and dining experience the staff were polite and quite attentive nice food and champagne was perfect

  • Von Lynn L aus Luton
    29. Februar 2020

    The free flowing afternoon tea was excellent