Anmeldelser Zizzi - Manchester Corn Exchange

4.3
(basert på 47 anmeldelser)
Unit A8 The Triangle Exchange Square, Manchester, North West England, M4 3TR
47 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jackie S fra Shrewsbury
    25. januar 2020

    Excellent food with a great range of choice on the menu Friendly staff nothing too much trouble Would highly recommend

  • Av Lisa F fra Manchester
    31. desember 2019

    Staff here are lovely and very accommodating food was really good and so much choice for a set menu. Will definitely visit again

  • Av David Keating K fra Drogheda
    19. oktober 2019

    Excellent all around, lovely food nice place

  • Av Mariam B fra Manchester
    13. juni 2019

    It was very nice Zizzi has a very good vegan menu and all our courses were very tasty

  • Av Jeff B fra Bury
    31. mai 2019

    Generally the food was good with the exception of my Calzone ( and i do know a calzone is pizza dough rolled into a pasty shape ) with only 50% of its volume that was actually filled with ingredients - the other 50% was just pizza dough !!! Conclusion not enough of the Calzone was ingredient filled.

  • Av Susie L fra Altrincham,Cheshire
    27. mai 2019

    Three friends and myself ate before we went on to a concert at the arena.

  • Av John S fra Manchester
    7. desember 2018

    Food quite bland and uninspiring to be honest - pizzas had very little topping while our waiter was over casual and not particularly attentive - compared to Pizza Express this restaurant was a very disappointing alternative

  • Av Tom D fra Oxford
    30. mars 2018

    Dishes were bland and boring had the pesto pasta

  • Av wendy O fra bolton
    27. januar 2018

    The food was absolutely delicious and the atmosphere was good. However the service was slow and we were going to the Arena. We booked for 4.15pm and were still awaiting our desert course at 6.45pm! So what began as a really lovely evening turned into a mad rush!

  • Av Matthew S fra Manchester Corn Exchange
    7. desember 2017

    Tom our waiter was 10/10. He looked after us so well and helped us celebrate our anniversary. Will 100% be returning!! Thank you for an amazing evening.