Anmeldelser af Harvey Nichols Fifth Floor Café, Knightsbridge

4.3
(baseret på 408 anmeldelser)
Harvey Nichols 109 - 125 Knightsbridge, London, London, SW1X 7RJ
408 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Lisa A fra Barking
    13. marts 2020

    Despite the corona situation, it was quiet and we had the choice to choose our own table. The setting and atmosphere was soothing, the staff was always on-hand and friendly to approach. We had the 3 course winter tasting menu which consisted of the duck salad , mushroom soup , pork belly, grain bowl, cheese board and passion fruit panna cotta. All of it was small, but delicious. And as it was someones birthday we were given a free macaroon dish, which really ended the meal off well. Overall , a really wonderful dining experience which i would do again and try their main meal dishes aswell.

  • Af Brenda M fra St Albans
    12. marts 2020

    We took their Winter Menu deal of 2 courses with a cocktail for £19. Excellent food and value.

  • Af Shravan S fra London
    7. marts 2020

    Food and service were both outstandingly good. However Restaurant was empty hence somewhat lacking in ambience. I am told that this restaurant is packed and buzzing at lunchtime.

  • Af Jan C fra Epsom
    5. marts 2020

    Beautifully presented,interesting and tasty food. Excellent value. Well looked after by Sasha.

  • Af Robert L fra London
    28. februar 2020

    Food was very good. The staff friendly and their service was excellent.

  • Af David N fra Newton Abbot
    28. februar 2020

    Very good experience Attentive service from everyone Food quality very good Lovely cocktails Great ambience in a nice setting We both enjoyed all the food intended to have only 2 courses but had 4

  • Af Doreen B fra London
    24. februar 2020

    We had the £19 special - duck salad, salmon and desert, it was all wonderful and amazing value for money, employees were most kind and helpful

  • Af Joan S fra London
    21. februar 2020

    Very impressed with the staff team , food & drinks. Nice environment , no hurry to be rush out after meal.

  • Af Terri S fra london
    16. februar 2020

    the food was delish- perfect amount the staff we're very attentive but not obtrusive the bottomless prosecco was indeed bottomless- no scrimping

  • Af Pauline W fra Oxford
    15. februar 2020

    Excellent service and lunch very good value and enjoyable.