Anmeldelser af Aubaine - Marylebone

3.6
(baseret på 25 anmeldelser)
7 Moxon Street, London, London, W1U 4EP
25 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Paul R fra Princes Risborough
    14. november 2019

    Good dependable restaurant for dinner with friends

  • Af Leyla B fra London
    3. oktober 2019

    Nice food and service great location

  • Af Matthew R fra London
    27. september 2019

    All pretty good. I was slightly overwhelmed with lentils on my first course, but i much enjoyed the fig cocktail, the pasta and the desert. Both the ambience, once the restaurant bean to fill up, and the service were very pleasant

  • Af Alison M fra London
    7. april 2019

    Food was delicious, the french toast brioche was fantastic - not too sweet, just perfect. Very attentive service and enjoyable atmosphere.

  • Af M B fra London
    15. februar 2019

    Food as usual good. Service not up to standard.p

  • Af Sarah K fra London
    12. februar 2019

    Food average and despite the restaurant being less than half full, service was very slow.

  • Af Alison B fra London
    3. februar 2019

    Asked to change table from a central, higj traffic area as we needed a high chair. From then on, things didn't go well. It was difficult to attract attention. The service was friendly but very very slow service. After an hour's wait, I had to chase the food order , 5 simple plates. The food was cold .

  • Af Lara R fra London
    30. september 2018

    Great place to have lunch with children. Friendly staff, good selection of food

  • Af Ingrid K fra Marylebone
    5. september 2018

    I very much enjoyed our dining experience, the ingredients quality and freshness remain a pleasant surprise every time

  • Af Roger Bennett P fra London
    20. juni 2018

    It's just around the corner from where we live. It's warm and friendly, but not particularly smart.

2 3 Næste side