Anmeldelser Bella Italia - Telford

3.9
(basert på 81 anmeldelser)
Southwater Square, Unit 4 Southwater, Telford, West Midlands, TF3 4JG
81 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Glendon E fra Penkridge
    31. august 2020

    Very easy and will be using again thanks

  • Av Peter viggers V fra tamworth
    29. januar 2020

    Thank you very much we enjoyed our meal that the young lady who served us , Andrea i think, was very friendly and helpful as all your staff have been over the years we have been going there . One observation i would make is that in every restaurant that i have been to over the years when ordering red wine we have always been asked to sample the wine before accepting it .This is standard restaurant procedure but it seems that your staff have not been trained for this, although they are better than Zizzi's across the mall, it might be something for you to think about thank you Peter Viggers

  • Av Dan OMahony O fra Telford
    18. september 2019

    Great Tastes of Italy menu, a little anglicised but overall flavoursome and good value for money. Great service, nice and clean restaurant!

  • Av Leonie T fra Telford
    9. februar 2019

    Food was nice, as expected. Very busy but still served in 20 minutes. Quite noisy, definitely a family place.

  • Av Susan S fra Telford
    31. august 2018

    Always enjoy Bella's food. Service can be a little mixed. A bit concerned re member of staff (think it may be the manager) collecting a whole table of knives, forks and napkins which had fallen to the floor when he tried to move the table, back on to the table for the next customers. Wasn't sure whether to tell the diners or not, but didn't.

  • Av Cliff W fra Wolverhampton
    7. august 2018

    Friendly attentive staff, excellent service, meals were excellent, well presented and really tasty. Will definitely visit again,

  • Av Vivien J fra Telford
    12. februar 2018

    Expensive, staff told us soup of the day was then when it came out totally different, very slow service 45mins for a drink! Food was tepid, Mon night so not busy. Would not go there again.

  • Av Miz S fra Telford
    6. januar 2018

    Really pleased with our meal - five of us ate on a Saturday night and were able to use a 50% off mains voucher. My friends had pizzas whilst I had the ribs, and our meals were lovely. Our waitress was lovely - very attentive - and our food was ready in good time. Overall great value for money - we’ll be coming back!

  • Av Eve S fra Telford
    27. desember 2017

    Food was okay , slightly cold . Waiteress could have been more friendly . Cold welcome , ignored for several minutes upon arrival

  • Av Deborah R fra Telford
    19. desember 2017

    Really great experience