Anmeldelser af Marco's New York Italian - Manchester Media City

4.0
(baseret på 227 anmeldelser)
Holiday Inn MediaCityUK, Manchester, North West England, M50 2HT
227 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Andrew B fra Woking
    5. oktober 2020

    Good meal, basic, well prepared, hot. Good service

  • Af Bridget O'Malley O fra MANCHESTER
    19. september 2020

    The food was really lovely every thing was hot when we received it ,the steak was really tasty and chunky not a bit dry the only thing that was a bit disappointing is that we didn't get some kind of veg with our meal and had to pay extra to have onion rings with our steak, apart from that it was lovely .

  • Af Hooray Henry B fra Salford
    8. marts 2020

    Nice clean tables, linen tablecloths and serviettes, good service, plenty of space around tables and super clean loos, all spoiled by dreadful food. The sides were poor, the main courses served lukewarm and the menu choices limited. 4-5 years ago this was a regular place for us to go so we gave it another try after some recent bad experiences, but the kitchen has not improved one bit.

  • Af Nick S fra Manchester
    18. februar 2020

    The food was great and the waitress Maria was particularly helpful in selecting the right dishes and making us feel very welcome.

  • Af Paula A fra Media city manchester
    16. februar 2020

    Excellent food ambiance and service a very enjoyable afternoon with great views of the Salford skyline

  • Af Claire D fra MANCHESTER
    16. februar 2020

    Had a lovely afternoon tea here! We opted for the Italian afternoon tea which was delicious. It was definitely something different to the traditional English afternoon teas I've had before. The staff were lovely and attentive. We went on a Sunday afternoon and the restaurant was really quiet and chilled. Would recommend!

  • Af Tracy S fra Media city
    9. februar 2020

    I came with friends for Sunday lunch to celebrate my birthday. Cannt fault it, food was hot and tasty staff were very friendly.

  • Af Caroline R fra Manchester
    2. februar 2020

    Awful have previously visited before but unfortunatly this time and for a birthday celebration the food quality was unacceptable. This forced us to make a verbal complaint. Afternoon tea clearly made much earlier in the day hard sandwich selection with the crust edges barely removed, heavy dough tasting scones. One dessert unavailable and an alternative offered cheesecake which had an uncooked base. Presentation was poor on a wooden bench with all items sticking to the paper napkin. I think Marco would have been disgusted and rightly so! Very quiet maybe an indication of the new kitchen staff.

  • Af Barbara F fra Leigh
    31. januar 2020

    The selection of food was good. The steak was cooked to my satisfaction everything was lovely.

  • Af Joe C fra Manchester
    29. januar 2020

    Lovely restaurant Nice staff Dreadful food MPW would not have a star of the week at primary school, never mind three Michelin stars