Anmeldelser Bella Italia - Peterborough

3.9
(basert på 67 anmeldelser)
Phorpres Way Cygnet Park Hampton, Peterborough, East of England, PE7 8FD
67 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Ian B fra Peterborough
    31. august 2020

    Attentive waitress. Organised staff Felt safe with COVID preparations

  • Av Miss T fra Peterborugh
    13. oktober 2019

    Delicious food, good service though slow, the poor staff were so busy all the time, they never get chance to breath. It was the same staff before who were run off their feet !!! there is not enough staff !!!! Seating in the booth dirty and worn I didn’t want to sit on the chair nor did my family- also was very cold in the open room. Air con cold.

  • Av Dave B fra Peterborough
    16. august 2019

    We had you sparkling afternoon tea it was a lovely afternoon and service was good

  • Av H M fra Peterborough
    14. mai 2019

    We thought that the choices on the menu was good, there were lots of dishes that we would have enjoyed. We all had pasta dishes and they were very enjoyable. The restaurant is very comfortable with unintrusive music in the background. The staff were very friendly although on this occasion the service was slower than usual, however, it did not impede on our dining experience. The main meals were priced Ok but we felt that the desserts were quite expensive.

  • Av Katarzyna G fra Peterborough
    17. april 2019

    Meal was okay but service very slow, not very friendly as well.

  • Av Kay R fra Peterborough
    23. februar 2019

    There were 8 of us. We had our starters, then the main courses arrived. My sons calzone was tepid in the middle. Asked the waitress to warm it up. The manager came over, very apologetic. He said he will sort it out. Calzone number two arrived, unfortunately that was also tepid in the middle. The manager was amazing, he sorted us out with the bill and also gave us vouchers. We will be going back as this has never happened to us before. The service does need sorting.

  • Av Bev B fra Peterborough
    21. februar 2019

    Service and greeting always good. Food fairly good and served promptly. Drinks a little expensive though.I like Bella Italia for a quick midweek meal. Sometimes however if being critical a little noisy. Suggest a kids section!!!!!

  • Av Anne Smith S fra Peterborough Hampton
    9. februar 2019

    Great waiter, cheerful and attentive. Garlic prawn starter was perfect. I have it every visit.

  • Av Charlotte L fra Peterborough
    13. oktober 2018

    Great food at a reasonable price with a nice atmosphere. Waitress and rest of staff very friendly. If any gripe soft drinks are very expensive.

  • Av Dave S fra Peterborough
    17. mai 2018

    Very accommodating and good value