Anmeldelser The Coral Room

4.4
(basert på 129 anmeldelser)
The Bloomsbury Hotel 16-22 Great Russell Street Bloomsbury, London, London, WC1B 3NN
129 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Marlene D fra London
    24. februar 2020

    Nice atmosphere

  • Av Elisabeth O fra Oslo
    15. desember 2019

    Everything was really good! The scones were the best.

  • Av Raluca T fra London
    22. november 2019

    It was a nice experience. We ordered an afternoon tea, the food was delicious(the chocolate tree was delicious), the atmosphere was cozy.

  • Av Grayson D fra Portland
    25. juli 2019

    The service and the experience was wonderful! We booked afternoon tea and my daughters found it totally magical. The decor was so bright and fun, the food was delicious and inventive, and our server could not have been nicer. Thank you for a great London memory!

  • Av Ashley J S fra Chicago
    12. juli 2019

    A gorgeous space with lovely tea and tea treats - the coronation chicken was especially good. Perfect for a quiet afternoon tea to catch up with a friend and enjoy the impeccable decor!

  • Av Dieter V fra Ze
    9. juni 2019

    Perfect

  • Av Julie W fra Brussels
    9. juni 2019

    We had a cosy high tea with our family. Nice and chill atmosphere, room painted in coral! Big tea selection. High tea itself: 4/5 sandwiches, 2scones per person, 5 sweet desserts. Count 50 to 60 Pount per person.

  • Av Ivar S fra Kristiansand
    23. mai 2019

    Hands down the best service I have ever received. Joel and his team was simply amazing. Food was delicious and location excellent. Going back when visiting next time for sure.

  • Av Chrissy W fra FARNHAM
    11. mai 2019

    Second visit but first time for afternoon tea. Brought my daughter as she had studied Art deco at Uni.Thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our visit.

  • Av L A fra Hatfield
    4. mai 2019

    Had an amazing experience here! The restaurant interior is absolutely stunning and staff were all incredibly friendly and professional. We had afternoon tea here; the teas were delicious, sandwiches were tasty, scones were perfect, and pastries were all beautifully presented and equally delectable. I will be returning in the future as this had now become one of my favorite dining experiences.