Reviews of The Coral Room

4.4
(gebaseerd op 129 beoordelingen)
The Bloomsbury Hotel 16-22 Great Russell Street Bloomsbury, London, London, WC1B 3NN
129 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Marlene D uit London
    24 februari 2020

    Nice atmosphere

  • Door Elisabeth O uit Oslo
    15 december 2019

    Everything was really good! The scones were the best.

  • Door Raluca T uit London
    22 november 2019

    It was a nice experience. We ordered an afternoon tea, the food was delicious(the chocolate tree was delicious), the atmosphere was cozy.

  • Door Grayson D uit Portland
    25 juli 2019

    The service and the experience was wonderful! We booked afternoon tea and my daughters found it totally magical. The decor was so bright and fun, the food was delicious and inventive, and our server could not have been nicer. Thank you for a great London memory!

  • Door Ashley J S uit Chicago
    12 juli 2019

    A gorgeous space with lovely tea and tea treats - the coronation chicken was especially good. Perfect for a quiet afternoon tea to catch up with a friend and enjoy the impeccable decor!

  • Door Dieter V uit Ze
    9 juni 2019

    Perfect

  • Door Julie W uit Brussels
    9 juni 2019

    We had a cosy high tea with our family. Nice and chill atmosphere, room painted in coral! Big tea selection. High tea itself: 4/5 sandwiches, 2scones per person, 5 sweet desserts. Count 50 to 60 Pount per person.

  • Door Ivar S uit Kristiansand
    23 mei 2019

    Hands down the best service I have ever received. Joel and his team was simply amazing. Food was delicious and location excellent. Going back when visiting next time for sure.

  • Door Chrissy W uit FARNHAM
    11 mei 2019

    Second visit but first time for afternoon tea. Brought my daughter as she had studied Art deco at Uni.Thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our visit.

  • Door L A uit Hatfield
    4 mei 2019

    Had an amazing experience here! The restaurant interior is absolutely stunning and staff were all incredibly friendly and professional. We had afternoon tea here; the teas were delicious, sandwiches were tasty, scones were perfect, and pastries were all beautifully presented and equally delectable. I will be returning in the future as this had now become one of my favorite dining experiences.