Opiniones sobre Frankie & Benny's - Basildon

4.5
(basado en 19 opiniones)
Festival Leisure Park, Cranes Farm Road, Basildon, Essex, SS14 3JT
19 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Lindsey L desde London
    1 de febrero de 2020

    Service was lovely, food however wasn’t so good. Salmon was over cooked and hard and the jacket potato was very dry.

  • Por Michelle P desde Basildon
    23 de octubre de 2019

    Lovely Ambience as usual. The staff are exceptional too - paying a lot of attention to detail so to speak. Very pleasant atmosphere and of, course, great food. We had a great time.

  • Por Shelly M desde Essex
    14 de junio de 2019

    Very enjoyable, food was good, staff helpful once we got served.

  • Por Linda D desde GRAYS
    6 de junio de 2019

    Calamari and chicken pasta.fantastic service .staff very friendly.quick overall.will go back.

  • Por Ann H desde Basildon
    13 de febrero de 2019

    Excellent service, excellent waiter, food not bad either :)

  • Por Sarah L desde CHELMSFORD
    2 de diciembre de 2018

    Hi Unfortunately we wasn't impressed with the seating area where we was the door kept opening was very cold. It was also very dark lighting where we were sitting out the way from everyone else. Also we had our orders taken at 5.45 ordered doughballs for a starter then didn't get our main course till an hour later. In which the children wasn't hungry then cos was too later for them to eat. So we didn't even order a dessert cos time was getting late. Very disappointing very poor and slow service , we use to go to your restraunt at the army and navy in Chelmsford. And was always outstanding!!! This is why my son wanted to come to u for his birthday meal. Wasn't impressed I'm afraid. Miss Ladlow

  • Por Sarah R desde Basildon
    25 de noviembre de 2018

    I dined with my Parents and my Daughter. We were seated promptly and shortly afterwards our drink order was taken. When our mains were served, they all looked delicious, mine came with a jacket potato although I requested it not to, this was rectified immediately. We had dessert too which we all enjoyed as well. The Staff were courteous and helpful. I also used my Meerkat app with the guidance off the waitress as it was the first time I had used it. Overall an enjoyable time. ??

  • Por Paul D desde Basildon
    8 de agosto de 2018

    Regular stop for us as it is close to the Empire Cinema always good service, but now a favourite main course has been removed. King prawn and chicken Alfredo so until that returns I will go elsewhere. Beers ?? are now £4.70 bottles bit steep I ??

  • Por Dave G desde Billericay
    7 de agosto de 2018

    Great service & food. Would recommend.

  • Por Steve R desde Burnham on Crouch
    21 de julio de 2018

    Lovely food, excellent, friendly service, we’ve have been several times. The only thing for me was it was very noisy with lots of customers and the music but that’s a personal thing.

2 Página siguiente